Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 217 422 3717
Neutral (3) 2 4 63
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 14
Total Reviews 220 428 3794
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
TomMitchellDNA from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
All Star Health is a wonderfully useful, one-stop site for a myriad of nutritional supplements, herbal remedies, and many other products. The All Star Health checkout process enables rapid, accurate, and reliable transactions. Orders are shipped promptly within 24 hours or less, and the shipping cost is minimal. Every year, I purchase numerous items from All Star Health, and when on rare occasions, I have needed to contact them about an order, the personnel are responsive, courteous, and helpful -- a rare civility in this world of anonymous commerce. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
camecam from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
All Star Health has the best prices of all nutrition and supplements out there. They are fast and efficient with shipping. I won't go anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
shakila from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
wessew from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Website was easy to use. Shipping prices were very fair. So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
wolf87 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
easy 1st time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
Wildman.60 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
(Edited May 22nd by Wildman.60_5335880885)  Great prices on thousands of items. Prompt shipping.been buying here for years an will continue .Thanks All Star carrying what people need an use daily. Ken Millikan Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
lawxxx66 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
ship fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
nealp from OR
Member Since:
03/25/2005
(Edited May 21st by nealp_1111770795)  I have used Allstar Health for over 10 years now and every time I look up something I want to try, theirs is the lowest price. heir shipping is quick and accurate and in most cases my order goes out the same day. I have never had a problem with any order from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
Calinicus72 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
This is my second order from All Star Health, and I am very pleased with the price I paid for the Protein Powder I wanted. The price I end up paying, total, with shipping, and tax, is actually CHEAPER than buying from a brick-and-mortar store. What's more, they have a warehouse a few miles from where I live, so, I know it'll be delivered within a day or two! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
abcdoughty from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
It was very easy to use this web-site, gave me detailed information and when I moved back and forth from different windows, I wasn't lost in the process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
garman7040 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
I love All Star Health! They always seem to have what I'm looking for and at a wonderful price, often the best I can find anywhere. I also appreciate their flat shipping rate. They ARE stellar! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
Jsbrown8583 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
Product comes incredibly quick and always in date. I have had several tell me ordering online u risk receiving exp products. Never the case with allstarhealth. Reasonably priced aprox 19 cheaper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
koneal1234 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
Prices were great compared to other websites. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
mark_signorelli from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
(Edited May 19th by mark_signorelli_6722853212)  Good prices - cheap, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2015
guha108 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
(Edited May 18th by guha108_3816148696)  easy to search for items and place order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2015
dfast007 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2015
I'm 57 years old and I bike three times a week and lift three times a week as well. Allstar Health helps me keep going at a great price. I have other online resources like Amazon.com, but non compare to the quality and price of AllStar health. Love your stuff. Don-Casper Wyoming Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2015
jyoungkass from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012
Their prices on items I usually order were much better, or as good as my usual sources. They have a good selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2015
priscillanielsen from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2006
i have always received my order correct and in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2015
appisdk from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2009
easy to navigate and find what you are looking for. Good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
RAMSARITA27 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2015
(Edited May 17th by RAMSARITA27_1800881686)  GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT WITH PROMPT DELIVERY AS PROMISED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
alansludlow007 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
Was easy to find item and they have a good variety to chose from along with excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
claytonyokem85 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
Excellent pricing! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
Barb.Crowley from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
I have purchased from All Star Health once before and the process was easy and my order arrived promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
Tomasmundarain from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
This website has a great selection, great prices and unbelievably fast order fulfillment and shipping! This is by far my favorite supplement website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
jordontaylor from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
HUGE selection, awesome prices, fast and cheap shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!