Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 210 485 3053
Neutral (3) 2 9 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 11
Total Reviews 212 494 3112
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.80
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
raypiloto from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Best Online retailer for all of your healthy lifestyle needs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
Duds215 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
never had a negative experience with this business. the only thing that keeps them from perfection is the absence of Paypal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
shay.atzlan from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
exelent website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
ericb241 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 28th by ericb241_8575743597)  everything is easy to find' easy to buy. All-star health has the best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
djmpatitsas from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited July 28th by djmpatitsas_4500068129)  Very elegant and streamlined site with best prices! Approved! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
guidance1973 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
All of my information need was clearly stated on the website. The product's value and expected result was clear. I have a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
kvitockaya from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
I enjoy the quality of the products I buy on this website, all items i ordered come on time and well-packed. Thank you All Star Health Team! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
dvwongo1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Great products and great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
jzampier78 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Cheap prices, almost too good to be true. Did a test order, arrived in 2 days with standard shipping. That was a week ago. Purchasing more today. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
mawashington from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 27th by mawashington_2965980401)  They have every product I require at unbeatable prices and I check around. Their flat fee shipping is aggressively priced and I am now a Customer For Life! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
murraysacks from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Excellent prices and very fast delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
xaymelyn99 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
was excellent the customer services, the product was delivered less than 24 hrs. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
airmcnair8888 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited July 25th by airmcnair8888_9435625911)  Good prices, shipping and selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
sbenedetto from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2014
Allstar Health is by far the best web site for Nutritional Products I ever have shopped at. Best overall prices and a delivery system in place that is second to none. Thank-you Allstar Health Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
cynthi from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Never have had any problems. Products has never been backordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
aleksandr-st-80 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
Very satisfied, low prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
crlmorgan22 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
very good prices although free shipping would be appreciated. excellent variety/choices of products. user-friendly website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
VILMA from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
VERY EASY Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
hernando.n.giron from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
la pgaina web, muy fácil de navegar, buen precio de los productos, excelente información Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
tsikorski718 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Competitive prices. Easy ordering experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
marleenandlouie@cox.net from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2010
(Edited July 23rd by marleenandlouie@cox.net_37330117)  Easy to use website. Always get my products quickly. Products always packed well.Their customer service reps are extremely helpful and knowledgeable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
blackprincerobertrobinson from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
very quickly very nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
patti.murphy from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
I make frequent purchases from All Star Health and they are always quick with filling my order and getting it delivered. I like that I can login and see all of my past orders and it makes re-ordering product easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
khhutchins from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Very Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
peperlue from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
aaaa Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!