Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 191 387 3345
Neutral (3) 5 12 59
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 12
Total Reviews 196 400 3416
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
nadir111ridan from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
fAST SHIPPING, SUPER PRICES Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
chubbadub from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
everything is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
jweaver54 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Best price on the net Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
stars from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Easy to use website, shipping is very quick, prices are very competitive - I am a repeat customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
elcomeconejo809 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
everything i need for less Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
dberry from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
(Edited December 20th by dberry_7822247550)  Easy website and affordable. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
janfar from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011
Offers a good assortment of various vitamins. Lots of choices at a fair price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
cathy from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
great service. great products. great prices. low shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
mumtazdechi from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
wonderful. love the flat rate shipping and they don't empty my cart if I don't fulfill the order the same day. I can come back the next day and my cart still has my selections. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
conceptualclarity from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
I really love the prices. Among the very best I've found online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
richard-stern from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
quick and accurate fulfillment of previous orders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
legnagonzo from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
bjfisher from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited December 17th by bjfisher_3496299203)  EXCELLENT PRICING. EASY TO USE WEBSITE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
kmbrz from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
(Edited December 17th by kmbrz_8551700384)  I am very pleased with the products I have ordered and the customer service. The company is very quick with the orders and I will recommend it to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
copperone from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
I get the best price for the products I buy compared to any other retail store or web site. Plus the shipped time from them to me has always been on day. Very happy with all star health. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
delzot3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
They make it so simple to order! They send reminders based on what you request, not on their on own sales pitches. The prices are always great and the products the best. I love All Star Health! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
gtkieffer from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2012
Great prices on my daily multi. Quick shipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
rpowell.ind.ins from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Quality and on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
klair33 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
have always had a great experience when products are available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
andrew.lohse from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Good prices and reviews for products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
lisamfenton from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Easy, best prices and S/H anywhere, great products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
pamkapchinske from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Website was very user friendly. I would definitely recommend it . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
send.john.some.mail from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Bought from them in the past and now that I'm purchasing these products again, I find All Star Health to be very inexpensive, I like the flat rate shipping, and quick shipments. Also they've got a great selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
michaelamckinney9292 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Super easy! Cheaper than ebay!!! Thanks so much Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
greywolfshades from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Easy to find what I was looking for and competitive prices. Checkout was quick and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!