Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 201 395 3179
Neutral (3) 8 10 55
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 12
Total Reviews 210 406 3246
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
carson.traylor from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Wonderful, easy, smooth technologically. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
garrett111 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
I have 5 decades of health purchasing and found All Star Health to have an excellent selection of top quality products offered at the most competitive of prices -- the ideal combination! The order process is quick and simple. It doesn't get better for the consumer. Garrett Jones Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
kg31712007 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2007
Best price for the product, easy to order, fast delivery. Apleasure to deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
hienpham12309 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I still didn't receive my order yet. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
nmatson from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
So far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
jonathan.seidman from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Excellent prices. Very fast shipping – most of the time orders arrive the next day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
yortresort from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2007
Always quality products at a great price! Website is user friendly.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
mawashington from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited September 29th by mawashington_2965980401)  All Star Health are the All Stars of e-commerce Service. Their website is intelligently designed and easy to navigate, if a product is out of stock you know when it is expected in, their prices can't be beat add on their flat rate shipping I have the incentive to get as much as I want and not be concerned with the inflated shipping and handling costs other online health vendors charge. Their product selection is excellent and their customer service is tops. To put it mildly "once you go First Class nothing else comes close." All Star Health is in a league of its own and has my loyalty. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
sfialho64 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
their products are exactly as they describe them. I have not been disappointed once and I have been buying from them for 5 years now. My purchases arrived always sealed , untampered and quickly. I usually order a lot like a few hundred dollars worth and get a reminder when its time to re up. They take care of my whole family from me, the kids, the pets and the hubby. I think they are great and have the best prices. I have compared them believe me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
antero.ezhome from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
I always receive what I ask for and the prices are right Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
hdirisala2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
ceil1446 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
AllStar Health is one of the best merchants I have ever used. Their service is top notch. Anytime I have had to get in touch with a customer service agent,they have been prompt and courteous. Oh,that there were more like them !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
barisaxylady from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
best price out there for my product, free shipping on two 2 pound jars. Win win Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
Tchd from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
(Edited September 27th by Tchd_76_7693369674)  Excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
fcross1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
all star health was top notch in taking my on line order and prompt delivery of Juven. It would be a blessing if all on line order systems could match the service of ALL Star Health.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
nowhereman from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Some of the best prices around. Fast shipping and helpful user reviews. Overall an excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
fishindude12 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2006
(Edited September 25th by fishindude12)  Always had great service and delivery with low prices here. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
QueoteEyes from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Easy site to order on-line, excellent products, quality and varieties of products. Love ordering my Blistex Lip Medex for the whole month and All Star Health makes that possible. The Cat cleaning products "PawGanics" are wonderful! PawGanics odr and stain remover is the first product I have found for my rescue for kitties that ACTUALLY works! (Odors and stains...GONE!) You ROCK, All Star Health! Thank you for your excellent service, products and on time orders. I will continue to try new products through your site every month and share the news with friends and family. =^..^= Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
colgrant78 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Good they have what I want at a price I am willing to pay Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
tinaprice03 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
(Edited September 24th by tinaprice03_5699323379)  My fish oil bottle was broken & oil was all over the box. The other items were fine & they were very nice when I called. I am still waiting for my new bottle to arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
Raptormike from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited September 24th by Raptormike_5533234258)  I loved this product and prices where un-match able. Shipping was fast and cheap.i will defendantally shop and buy again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
earth711 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
The quality of the product is not fresh but the price is great. Although the pills arrive chalky & without coating they are still effective Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
e4kaya from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
great prices, easy check out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
gary.skelton from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
(Edited September 22nd by gary.skelton_9634418666)  sent me a reminder to reorder Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
edwardpaulhouse from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
always timing is good,pricing is very comp,. send someone a pre-workout sup now and then always looking for a good one but don`t want to spend $35.00 on more till its been tried. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!