All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 51
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 3
Total Reviews 0 0 55
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 6855 Hayvensurst Ave
Van Nuys, CA 91406 - US
Website: http://www.al-eds.com
Business Hours: 9-5 PST Mon - Fri
Sales Phone: 888-900-8800
Service Phone: 888-900-8800
Sales Email: aecustomerservice@al-eds.com
Cust Service Email: aecustomerservice@al-eds.com

AL-EDS.COM

http://www.al-eds.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
mattryanfisher from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
They had an esoteric product that I could not find elsewhere for 30% less than retail pricing. Combined with the free shipping, I couldn't ask for a better deal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
marcturner999 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Website is very well laid out and provides a great way to ensure their parts fit your car. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
absllc from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012
Item was easy to order and description was accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2012
dmorrison44 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2012
So Far So Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2012
jwt from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2012
Modesta was more than Great. I cannot explain why I live on the East Coast and buy from you I guess that it is Excellent service that keeps me coming back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2012
rtwkt from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2012
Great pre-sales customer support from Modesta, she helpped me with great pricing and walked me through the experience and questions I had. Definetly recomend Al&Ed's Autosound, great pricing, product availablity and customer support. Great balance of price and risk between doing business with unknowns on the web or paying to much with the usual online resellers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2012
jdhemi2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2007
Have had friends recommend Al & Ed's, so tried them myself. Definitely an easy and convenient experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
mjannotti from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2008
It's was amazing how the match the lowest prices out there and think that's great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2011
standleyjones01 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2011
is fully yes ser Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2011
jjander from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2011
paid way too much, same parts much less elsewhere. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2011
junkmailpilot from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2011
Excellent use of automatic price comparison and price matching. Made it very easy to order with a link in the email. I hope the rest of the transaction goes as smoothly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2011
jcostyou from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2011
I would buy online again, its so easy, & I like the match price method. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2011
crash4444@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2010
I have bought several items from Al-Eds, they have been incredible at matching the best prices I can find, never a hassle, fast shipping great service. I will continue to buy from them and recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2011
danddhermes from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2007
So far, a great experience and outstanding on their price match policy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2011
crash4444@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2010
Was referred top Al-Eds and they met and exceeded my expectations, great friendly service, best price available, an authorized pioneer retailer and fast shipping. I will definitely buy from them again and again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2011
leeheverly from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2011
site was very easy to use and the price match feature worked well. i will see how long it takes to receive the amp. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2011
miriamandjon from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2007
Great prices but it took me several attempts over several days to get the PayPal link to work. Other than that, super pleased with this company - ordered from this in the past and happy to do business with them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2011
gdwity from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2011
good merchant. wonderful price comparision match tool, saves a ton of time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2011
ryandemott from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2011
Great prices and shipping. Poor customer service. I emailed them a question and got no reply. I called and got a machine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2011
fortitude253 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2011
Modesta has been the best in customer support and getting me the items I need at the BEST prices on the internet, BAR NONE! AND Al & Ed's is an authorized dealer in all of their product, which with these two "BESTS" together, Al & Ed's is THE place to get Car Audio! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2011
sexelilkitten from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2011
very competitive! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2011
hetansangani from CA
Member Since:
07/28/2005
LIKE THE PRICE MATCH FEATURE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2011
discgolfer5000 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2011
Their web site had automatic price matching built in and it worked! My first trip through the checkout process tried to force me to ship to one of their stores in California. After some back and forth it decided to let me ship to my home. The rest of the shopping experience was excellent. I got free shipping too! My only complaint is lack of instructions included with the products and no installation support available. You really have to know what you're doing because you're on your own! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2010
chford from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2007
They matched the lowest price I found without hesitation! Great vendor Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2010
ejor2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2010
Great at answering all of my questions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!