Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 971 13084
Neutral (3) 0 32 515
Negative (1 or 2) 0 16 226
Total Reviews 1 1019 13825
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address:
Website: http://shop.advanceautoparts.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-877-238-2623
Service Phone: 1-877-238-2623
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: webcare@advanceautoparts.com


Advance Auto Parts

http://shop.advanceautoparts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/01/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
SKF from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 07th by SKF_14612_6083159962)  Helpful, usually have parts needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
mikeharper1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 10th by mikeharper1_4198577127)  Ordered several items over the past two years. Good Service each time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
pbright from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 10th by pbright_7000712032)  The people are great the only drawback is that it can take a long time to check out in the store (15 mins +), it's a busy store. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
kingjauz from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 08th by kingjauz_7191497333)  Website is easy to use. Everything is searchable. I needed to change my order and had no problem doing so in MY Cart. Also got 20% off my online purchase...Huge Bonus!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
perezeliezer from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 08th by perezeliezer_6834131162)  Fast + Discounts = I'm a Happy Customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
Ingodwetrust89 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 07th by Ingodwetrust89_5003101610)  It was great , good help and got what I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
thomas.e.mcclay from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 07th by thomas.e.mcclay_4395545088)  I bought a set of 4 struts, one was opened and appeared to be a different style. Customer Service wasn't much help. I had to contact the manufacturer to resolve the question.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
mpaul1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 07th by mpaul1_5650007212)  Great site and experience. Shopped for part I needed, looked at options, selected my part, was reminded of other parts I might need, picked one (thanks). Paid online. went to closest store to pick-up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
shawniboyy from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 07th by shawniboyy_9839990344)  Easy to shop. Good discounts online. Returning customer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
bobw145 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 05th by bobw145_9626392072)  Always good prices and lightning fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
tstewart404 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 04th by tstewart404_3811832515)  the chat with the advance auto parts rep was grate he helped me feel secure with my purchase and then gave me a part # I will shop for my truck parts online with advance in the future thanks advance. I have not received my purchase as of this date 01-03-14 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
bjkirch from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 04th by bjkirch_8492715272)  All went well once I was aware of items that could not be purchased with my certificate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
paul_labrecque from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 04th by paul_labrecque_3545295232)  tried to order item that wanted store pick up - website only allowed home delivery - cancel that item - will procure from another supplier - when order was picked up I had ordered the wrong item. the vendor canceled the order. would not give on line discount in store - purchased product elsewhere for less Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
clint.knutsen from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 04th by clint.knutsen_7791442241)  I love their order online and pick up at store. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
ddegen from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 04th by ddegen_3404207413)  linked over from Amazon. Items were easy to find, pricing was fair and checkout was ok. Note: they billed my credit card 5 days prior to the item actually shipping even though their web site says that is not their policy. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
fmrollinger from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 04th by fmrollinger_2944617029)  Can order online and pickup. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
carolinamazda96 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 03rd by carolinamazda96_7222358793)  Very easy to figure out and also very helpful chat room if I couldn't find anything. Over all A++++ . Everything came in perfect condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
dsr610 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 03rd by dsr610_7897140664)  Need breake pads for Camry 2005. Got good deal advanced auto. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
dsantaland from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 03rd by dsantaland_7238524714)  I've never had any problems finding what I'm looking for and the service is great.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
glaspyr from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 03rd by glaspyr_2158876019)  Quality and brand name products at competitive price, just what do-it-yourselfer needs. I picked up order in store. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
genepooldude from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 02nd by genepooldude_7864410987)  easy to find products and check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
headhound from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 01st by headhound)  Quick and easy. Good products at fair prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
jmancheaster from MI
Member Since:
04/26/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
saved money online coupon Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
hrgomez from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Is very friendly to buy my auto parts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
kten72 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything went smoothly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!