Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 66 156 10084
Neutral (3) 0 0 330
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 300
Total Reviews 66 156 10714
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.60
Address: 42nd W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011 - US
Website: http://www.adorama.com
Business Hours: Sun 9:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm and Fri 9am-5pm
Sales Phone: 800-223-2500
Service Phone: 212-741-0401
Sales Email: info@adorama.com
Cust Service Email: info@adorama.com

Adorama

http://www.adorama.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
lenamoro from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2016
(Edited January 15th by lenamoro_3491053984)  Full information available, warranty options to choose from, user friendly design. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
thaiheaton from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2016
Great deals, great bundles. Site works well and is easy to navigate. Convenient checkout with saved payment and shipping info. Items generally arrive in reasonably good time and in good condition. Just discovered Adorama a few months ago and very happy with them so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
smayes from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Website fairly easy to navigate. I had a direct link to what I wanted and purchased it. Rebate claim doesn't seem so simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
kd111279 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2016
its a pleasure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2016
twoex_elite from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2016
very easy and a fast check out. Also didn't time out while I had taken my time to decide on my final decision Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
israelharmony from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2015
(Edited January 10th by israelharmony_7803209540)  so easy to use the web site and my kids love the gifts i get them thanks happy new year Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
joan.woods from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2016
good pricing and ease of checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
p-prathivadi from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2007
The website is easy to use and I was able to complete my purchase without and problem. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2016
rlferg1989 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2016
I always love using Adorama. They have a wonderful selection for my photography needs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2016
tcdriver from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2015
(Edited January 07th by tcdriver_1342706210)  The only negative is that when I placed the order the receipt said it was in stock. When it didn't ship after 2 days, I sent an email to customer service. Turns out it was backordered. It shipped 4 days later. Everything was perfect after that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2016
realsky from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2015
(Edited January 06th by realsky_1514957631)  very good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2016
magnolob from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2015
(Edited January 05th by magnolob_3922144987)  Big savings and no Taxes to California! No one can beat their prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2016
PCBROKERS from WA
Member Since:
05/22/2002
best prices and perfect delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2016
walleye05 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2015
(Edited January 02nd by walleye05_2722930828)  So far it is fine. It was to arrive in 2 business days and did not. I do not think it is Adorama's fault. UPS was very busy due to the Christmas rush. I would have liked to have had it arrive by Christmas. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2016
Brkk28 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2015
The price was good and ordering was easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2016
mazhar.uddin1712 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2015
got the best deal for a product I wanted to purchase...It was easy to find the product too..and i am very much satisfied with the shopping experience....Thank you Adorama :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2015
glennsphotos from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2015
Nice and simple Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2015
bikemedic from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2015
Must be a busy day, I would have had to wait over 10 minutes for live chat. I emailed instead Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2015
cassiohabib from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2015
Great, I always shop at Adorama. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2015
Angusjg from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2006
Great sales support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2015
Ukusk9 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2015
Very easy to navigate and order easily. Ordered many times, and in fact this order was placed during traveling through Europe. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2015
lynnwess from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2015
Great product display, information, and useful reviews. The items I wanted were available, and I love the great package prices with lots of good added products included for pennies on the dollar! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2015
amit9926 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2015
I was looking for a DSLR camera to use for freelance web design/development as well as a great family camera. The camera itself at some places was a few hundred dollars more than this entire bundle. I'm sure someone that wants specific things for photography might complain about the things included in this bundle but I think the value of this bundle was great. Gave me everything I was looking for at a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2015
dancurtis1959 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2015
(Edited December 27th by dancurtis1959_5631295627)  Website has great interface. I am particularly impressed with the speed of the shipment as the delivery time estimate was longer. I was okay with it taking longer but was so glad to receive this Xmas Eve as I need the scanner for a photo restoration project I am anxious to start. Also, the shipment was in great condition upon arrival. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2015
mail from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2015
Adorama has always been one of my go-to places for tech and photo gear. I love the selection, the price, and the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!