Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 66 173 9490
Neutral (3) 2 6 314
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 297
Total Reviews 72 186 10101
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 42nd W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011 - US
Website: http://www.adorama.com
Business Hours: Sun 9:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm and Fri 9am-5pm
Sales Phone: 800-223-2500
Service Phone: 212-741-0401
Sales Email: info@adorama.com
Cust Service Email: info@adorama.com


Adorama

http://www.adorama.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/17/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
odmidnight from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
very quick and self explanatory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
r.s..21 from KS
Member Since:
04/27/2005
Worst service. I have ordered a Laptop they didn't shipped that even after a week. Every day they were lying that item is instore & will be shipped today. After a week I received another email that they have placed an order with manufacturer. On top of this they have refused to cancel my order. Now I have to file dispute on my credit card. Supervisor were not available for customer. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
billwood from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Easy to order. Best prices. Free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
jvgenduso from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Easy online ordering. No issue placing first order. Good deal compared to competitors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
ericalmendez from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Very smooth and user friendly process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
matt from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
I've ordered many items from Adorama in the past and had great luck. As a nice bonus, they tend to bundle the items that I'm after with other useful merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
kslocklear from NC
Member Since:
03/05/2004
Great price for the product I was shopping for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
chezbargens from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
selection and item was exactly what I was looking for, and the price couldn't have been better> the whole process was seamless, fast and easy ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
sabbineni.hk from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
order process is so easy to place Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
seriouslyjohn from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
Awesome bundle deals! Lowest price on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
taviac from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
Well reviewed and easy to use web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
sturgisfxb from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
Fast shipping and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
warren from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2009
Great variety of products at good pricing, Items easy to find. Great to be back shopping with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
bindu.gajria from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
Was able to quickly find the camera lenses I was interested in, and each page had detailed info, included full specs and reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
ponnagantipraveen from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2009
I was able to quickly add to cart and checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
BAJAPOSSEMOVIES from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
GREAT PRICES, I HAVE PURCHASED AT ADORAMA BEFORE AND I AM A REPEAT CUSTOMER. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
nitinaw from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Site was easy to navigate and checkout process was worry-free Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
natethomas.sps from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
good choices on items, secure, reputable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
williamlosttail from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Easy site to navigate, and the products I was looking for were available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
scottpang12 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
There is always good deal in adorama. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
john.carwell from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
The Adorama.com shopping experience was excellent. The website was easy to navigate and the additional of "extras" to a bundle was very easy. Thank you Adorama for a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
ron946 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2007
Great price, web site is user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
dboydwpi from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
A month ago I ordered a light kit and the condition of the box was deplorable. I was upset that Adorama would ship such a torn up box full of holes for an item that was sold as "new". The light kit surely was brand new, but the box had been sitting on a shelf, was moved countless times leading to significant damage, and was most certainly the last one on the shelf. Though, Adorama was very quick to refund my purchase in full. The customer support experience was very good. However, I am rating a poor and not Bad based solely on the saving fact of their customer support. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
richross from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Web interface for mobile device (iPhone) would not process order. Had to go to desktop computer in order to complete transaction. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
srikanthmalli from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!