Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 140 259 9254
Neutral (3) 1 6 308
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 287
Total Reviews 142 267 9849
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 42nd W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011 - US
Website: http://www.adorama.com
Business Hours: Sun 9:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm and Fri 9am-5pm
Sales Phone: 800-223-2500
Service Phone: 212-741-0401
Sales Email: info@adorama.com
Cust Service Email: info@adorama.com

Adorama

http://www.adorama.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/17/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
obxwood from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Had the products I wanted at a reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
obxwood from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Had the products I wanted at a reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
srushty from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
It was a great experience. The product information was precise and had no trouble in shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
vel.e.summers from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Easy to make online purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
summerparty9361 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
(Edited July 28th by summerparty9361_1629073454)  I have never used Adorama before. After comparing the lens I wanted on multiple sites, I decided the best deal was from Adorama that offered the lens kit. The insurance options they offered is also a plus! The website was easy to navigate as well. So far I've been pleased with the experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
MANASAA.CH from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
i WAS SEARCHING ALL SITES FOR NIKON D3300. I FEEL THIS IS THE BEST OFFER I GOT. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
augustoinc from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Adorama is Excellent Service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
don_nardo from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
(Edited July 26th by don_nardo_8963639116)  website was easy to use. easy to check out as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
mortonjohn55 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Im very please with the fast service and quality products I have received from this company..very satisfied and I would refer my friends to this Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
zhangxinwei930 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Nice website and nice price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
shop from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Good deal with 3yr warranty in price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
schumacher.jayne from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
I always order my paper from Adorama and have also purchased camera equipment....service is excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
jamieknuf from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Website was a little slow, but not bad. Connection with ebates is a plus. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
vbypai.25 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 23rd by vbypai.25_7911698814)  It was a very good experience and the deal was very good. Appreciate it!!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
barrington.payne from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Adorama provides consistent quality and a superior online shopping experience. The product variety is excellent and allows satisfaction to a wide spectrum of shoppers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
jimmy.peralta from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2008
Excellent service.Fast response to questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
aldovanmx from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Excelent seller!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
mareklug from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 21st by mareklug_8368790456)  So far no glitches. Average layout and readability, as compared to Amazon.com (quite good) and Walmart (terrible). I am very happy with the MacBook Air delivered. It is no worse than when buying from Apple Store in person or mail order. I trust that my purchased Apple Care was enrolled automagically, but I have had no chance to verify that part. At any rate, that is simple to do, and the Apple Care carton did arrive with the computer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
roger.sp from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Great store! Very easy to make order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
novino237 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
nuevazion from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
(Edited July 20th by nuevazion_3090759752)  Article arrive on time with no damages!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
fkirklin from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
The price was great for my camcorder; however when I checked out the last page of the checkout was very difficult to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
brea.cunningham from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
james_lu from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012
(Edited July 18th by james_lu_2839735566)  Very good product descritptions and information. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
halljc2020 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
(Edited July 18th by halljc2020_4696019817)  I love Adorama. I hate UPS. The box arrived in horrendous shape. Smashed in on 2 sides, big hole torn in side, but the camera inside was ok. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!