Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 75 176 9537
Neutral (3) 2 8 316
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 298
Total Reviews 81 191 10151
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 42nd W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011 - US
Website: http://www.adorama.com
Business Hours: Sun 9:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm and Fri 9am-5pm
Sales Phone: 800-223-2500
Service Phone: 212-741-0401
Sales Email: info@adorama.com
Cust Service Email: info@adorama.com


Adorama

http://www.adorama.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/17/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
kathy.sentz from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Didn't like having to reenter address and shipping information for payment page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
caeddins from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
This is the second time I have purchased something from Adorama for more than 1k. I have always had great customer service whether it is about products, services or other. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
ang from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Disappointed that they didn't have all of the items I needed (Eneloop batteries and La Crosse charger), but easy online interface. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
srinivas.girigowda from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
so far good...waiting for the shipment. Need to give some more deals Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
l.stavrinides from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
I love doing business with Adorama. They are very accommodating and have extremely competitive prices but on top of that offer great extras that are really useful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
carguti16 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
(Edited May 25th by carguti16_6043017204)  Excellent prices and services. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
rubelgw from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
(Edited May 24th by rubelgw_6954371235)  Easy website to browse and navigate in general. But never received my order and now have to deal with getting my purchased items or refunding my card. Pain in the neck either way you look at it. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
drycreekgarden from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Ordering is easy. Great deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
mmarciw1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
So far it's great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
andyfirefly0928 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
Quick shipment and good items. Happen with online shopping with Adorama so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
iliya.khramov from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
The service and support are outstanding, the return policy is the best in the industry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
dronline841 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
(Edited May 20th by dronline841_6857589208)  Very smooth, I called to verify that the product I needed were in stock. Only 1 item was not available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
blackc2011 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
Positive experience. The website is efficiently laid out, and no readily available problems or setbacks existed in the shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
fgarnold from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
good price, selection, and fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
sunilsookhoo from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
the customer service representative was very knowledge and helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
wnibarger from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
(Edited May 10th by wnibarger_5916137113)  I've been buying new and used equipment from Adorama for years and am always 100% satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
douglas from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
(Edited May 10th by douglas_5543751355)  The Items need to be marked whether they are in stock or not on the preview page Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
larry from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2015
This group understands what they sell because they use the products and enjoy the craft. You can trust the information that you get from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
knaups from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
Adorama is a great place to buy camera equipment. Very good prices. Their used selection is also very good and have never had a problem with anything we have purchased here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
chickenman from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
Courtney on chat was very helpful. Ratings of Used equipment helped me save some serious money. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
Jef.hagen from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
Easily navigated site. I really appreciate that adorama offers to save me money by bundling products together. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
fullertoncameras from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
I spend about 30K every year with Adorama, almost always free shipping, no tax, great prices and now most is shipped in 3 days, what not to like great people. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
jjavonjenkins from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
Pleasant experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
Lisabella7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
(Edited April 29th by Lisabella7_4433917227)  Ordering from Adorama has always been easy and I have never had any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
nhutqtran from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
No tax and free expedite shipping help made decision to check out Adorama. Good web site. Processed purchase quickly where competitor's site hung up solidified decision to go with Adorama. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!