Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 97 177 9468
Neutral (3) 5 6 314
Negative (1 or 2) 4 6 294
Total Reviews 106 189 10076
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 42nd W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011 - US
Website: http://www.adorama.com
Business Hours: Sun 9:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm and Fri 9am-5pm
Sales Phone: 800-223-2500
Service Phone: 212-741-0401
Sales Email: info@adorama.com
Cust Service Email: info@adorama.com


Adorama

http://www.adorama.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/17/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
elevenquarter from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Adorama has always been fast to process orders - and incredibly helpful when issues have arisen. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
vennisamarie from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
experience was good website was easy to use and easy to understand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
photopiatx from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
The folks at Adorama have always been great to buy from. They understand camera equipment and always have the best prices and shipping is mostly free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
vineethkuyilath from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
So far So good.. The product details were explained in detail and easy to understand Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
kelvin from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
The ordering page for shipping details did not load correctly it took me three atempts to place my order not as smooth a process as Amazon for example and I would have gone to Amazon but their rebate form was out of date. I jsut wanted to use Adorama as they have a good reputation overall plus are an authorized Canon dealer. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
dolchan from AZ
Member Since:
01/03/2006
Very quick process and excellent price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
hedwardsiv from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Easy to navigate site. They have always been very easy to deal with in my experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
castledrac31 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Excellent price, full specs and features explained. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
jhelectric.nc from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Website ordering is seamless and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
ryanlind26 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Great prices, awesome shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
john from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
Things were fast and easy. The site loaded quickly and the menus and navigation made sense. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
BurbankLIFE from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
I have shopped at Adorama for lens and camera purchases and have always found them to be trusted. They always have fair prices and often bundle together things that other companies do not, which is a great way of feeling like you are getting more value. Free Expedited shipping included.... Awesome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
michael.bugg from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
Easy website interface, had what I wanted at a really good price, very satisfied so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
ali from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
Very easy to use website, great prices and rebate options. Thank you Adorama! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
elaine8688 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
I am very glad I chose to order my Celestron SE6 telescope from Adorama. It came with the Celestron starter accessory kit and free 3 day shipping. None of the other sites offer this and most have longer delivery times. I also ordered an AC adaptor and everything came together, packaged very well on the third day as promised. Highly recommend Adorama and will definitely use again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
jojo.rn16 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Website was easy to use! They always have great deals and great shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
itcashish from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Price are really good the other online shops. Easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
samgroz from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Great prices, trouble free website, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
ziur10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Very good info.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
mlbryant5358 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
No problems. Everything went smooth. Would have liked clearing information on system compatibility Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
lwells from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
I have purchased several thousand dollars of product though Adorama over the past few years. This is one of the best companies in the world! I have had to do several returns/exchanges, and they are painless and easy. I always shop Adorama first! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
garynely from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
Price excellent and free fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
joseph.howe from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2007
excellent merchant, quick and easy checkout. Reliable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
kaustubh87 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
User friendly easy to fill in details Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
gentri.fairbourn from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
I have always been impressed with the quality and timeliness of arrival of products from Adorama. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!