Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 81 214 9364
Neutral (3) 0 1 308
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 290
Total Reviews 83 219 9962
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 42nd W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011 - US
Website: http://www.adorama.com
Business Hours: Sun 9:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm and Fri 9am-5pm
Sales Phone: 800-223-2500
Service Phone: 212-741-0401
Sales Email: info@adorama.com
Cust Service Email: info@adorama.com

Adorama

http://www.adorama.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/17/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
bboda from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
I always get everything in a timely manner and they let me know when they are out of something. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
mdlusky from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
The buying experience for Adorama is very easy and intuitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
pittmanc12 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2009
Website is easy to navigate and able to search for products without any problems. Checkout is super-fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
ericlwoods from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Sales and pricing has been great in my experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
brushpot from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Adorama had the best deal around, and a quick checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
Naubert.Aparicio from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy to order, products were in stock here that weren't in other places. Great payment methods. I am happy purchasing in Adorama. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
webecjek from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Visa-me did not work. Had to put in the CC manually and the field to enter the CC number did not initially allow me to put in a number. I had to pick something from the dropdown and then edit it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
jcehelnik from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Great. I will wait to see if everything is delivered on time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
amerispec1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Easy to place an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
Carlospence from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Quick an easy. Efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
cjoriginals77 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I had a nice experience with the exception that the web page was experiencing problems and I had to igo back to it twice in order for it to take the discount code. Other then that it was fast and easy. Hope the TV come quickly and with no issues.! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
dick914 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
To quote Arnold Schwarzenegger, "I will be back". Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
iz6enough from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Simple, quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
smile4me3840 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
This site came up in an email. Awesome deal, very easy to purchase item. I will come back again! Quick, easy and painless! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
pagos from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Excellent shopping cart Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
contact from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Phone support support has always been great! Always able to get my questions answered / Orders come fast and are packed well, thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
wbatke from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
The purchase was smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
beacham_jeremy from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
Easy to purchase, and understood selections. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
overlordsb from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2006
(Edited November 16th by overlordsb_1165985788)  Easy, intuitive shopping. However, I do wish the terms of the offered warranty service (New Leaf) was more readily available and easy to view. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
tcsdpt from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2011
Very easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
gordon.bellinger from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
Best selection and prices I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
karin.zeitvogel from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
I bought a video camera from Adorama last year. It arrived ahead of time, thanks to the guy I spoke to who shipped it off VERY quickly. I just spent more money with them because I trust them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
sweatypalms from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2014
Got a great deal on a printer!!! So happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
jasonleehust@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2014
very good experience. information is very clear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
varagon from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Fast and Easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!