Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 75 181 9509
Neutral (3) 2 7 315
Negative (1 or 2) 3 6 297
Total Reviews 80 194 10121
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 42nd W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011 - US
Website: http://www.adorama.com
Business Hours: Sun 9:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm and Fri 9am-5pm
Sales Phone: 800-223-2500
Service Phone: 212-741-0401
Sales Email: info@adorama.com
Cust Service Email: info@adorama.com


Adorama

http://www.adorama.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/17/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
justanothergrl24@yahoo from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
nii.akwei from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
First time purchase. The selection and purchase process was smooth. Very much appreciated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
amitbodhani from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Very easy to find what I was looking for, easy to place the order, paypal integration. I got a great offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
Sailnrn from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
So far shopping was easy, we will see how fast my lens gets to my home. I would like it to arrive by Friday 4/17/2015 so I can use it this weekend in the State Parks, free admission this weekend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
uja002 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
Quick, easy and great for students Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
Iokalena from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
After using Adorama Pix for many of my printing needs, I decided to purchase my new Canon 6D from them. Although my pocketbook hurt a little, I was impressed with the package deal and quick turnaround I received from them for my order. I just placed another order with them and hope to receive the same expeditious and courteous service again. Btw, loving my new camera! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
timtucker486 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
My only concern about ordering was the shipping carrier. UPS doesn't handle packaging well in my region. Called sales dept. and talked with Kathrin and she assured me the shipping was returnable if UPS tares my Laptop to pieces. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
jianwmei from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
very reputable and reliable company quick shipping and fair price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
kalairajah from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
faster. was easy to find items. Some items were cheaper compared to other stores. Liked the fast/expedited shipping offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
pgalarneau2000 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2015
(Edited April 13th by pgalarneau2000_8230991678)  I have been purchasing photography equipment from Adorama for several years now. What keeps me coming back the most, is how quickly they prepare and ship items that I order. It doesn't take long to ship items from New Jersey to where I live, but some other vendors take days to just place the order. The folks at Adorama are very helpful, and the website is easy to use (and fun to just shop on). While in NYC a few months ago, I stopped in at the store and tried out a new Canon 7d MK2. I bought it and had them ship it to my home. The people in the store were very knowledgable and eager to be helpful. Good customer service has made me a long time customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
chengjian888 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
tc from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Very easy ordering process. Always one of the best customer service experiences. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
davidchi41491 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Faster than usual Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
davidchi4149 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Took a while... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
odmidnight from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
(Edited April 11th by odmidnight)  very quick and self explanatory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
sca964 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
Good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
chanakakasun from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
EmJ80 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
Great customer service, easy to use website, quick response to orders online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2015
xfatestoyx from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
Excellent selection, payment options, and delivery costs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2015
aniljosethomas from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2015
The site is excellent and simple. Even the customer service was excellent in answerignt eh queries Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
kwillson22 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
Prices and selection were excellent! Shopped around and best deal I found. If I win the Visa gift card I will definitely use it for more gear! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
r.s..21 from KS
Member Since:
04/27/2005
Worst service. I have ordered a Laptop they didn't shipped that even after a week. Every day they were lying that item is instore & will be shipped today. After a week I received another email that they have placed an order with manufacturer. On top of this they have refused to cancel my order. Now I have to file dispute on my credit card. Supervisor were not available for customer. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
billwood from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Easy to order. Best prices. Free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
jvgenduso from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Easy online ordering. No issue placing first order. Good deal compared to competitors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
ericalmendez from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Very smooth and user friendly process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!