Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 123 231 9305
Neutral (3) 2 4 309
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 289
Total Reviews 128 239 9903
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 42nd W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011 - US
Website: http://www.adorama.com
Business Hours: Sun 9:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm and Fri 9am-5pm
Sales Phone: 800-223-2500
Service Phone: 212-741-0401
Sales Email: info@adorama.com
Cust Service Email: info@adorama.com

Adorama

http://www.adorama.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/17/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
rnallapareddy from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
I ordered a laptop which was defective returned for a replacement, They didn't replaced it instead they charged a restocking fee and retuned part of the amount i paid. I had huge argument. After that i went on wrote the reviews in internet on several websites. They immediately called me after that threatened to remove the reviews then only they are going to refund the restocking fee. I refused to remove the reviews as they are going to be helpful for lot of other people to stop buying fake products selling by these people, So they are not going to refund the money. They literally told me that if i am going to remove the reviews on internet then only they will be refunding my money other wise not. its been more than a week after that conversation. They didn't refunded Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
photobonsai from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
Easy to navigate. Good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
Jdrich78019 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
My purchases always are delivered in a timely manner.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
undercover_termite from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
Easy to order from, good search features. Has been one of my go-to places for camera gear, as well as learning, via their Adorama TV and Learning center Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
Hmoyers from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
ease of using website user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
CNYConsumer from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2007
Web site is a little confusing and awkward but once I got to a live person the experience was nothing short of excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
carlosecabezas from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
The help for their personal is incredible and the easy website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
d.main from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
(Edited September 09th by d.main_2474687593)  Finding the products I wanted on Adorama's web site was easy and quick. Prices were competitive. I really liked that I was given free 2nd day shipping. The special Visa checkout was pretty cool, especially since it recognized my specific Visa card -- it gave me a bit more confidence, if not just being pretty cool that they had the exact picture of my particular credit card. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
Kim from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
(Edited September 08th by Kim_2178618829)  Great online experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
poogie83 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
i've always had a great experience dealing with this company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
harish.bajpai from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
(Edited September 06th by harish.bajpai_7984293979)  Have all product information in detail. Nice collection for electronics items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
plazmastox from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Look forward to receiving the lens. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
djenzen from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
(Edited September 05th by djenzen_5814439071)  Great pricing and easy to make the purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
jdmiller41 from NH
Member Since:
03/20/2007
Adorama needs to carry a wiser selection of DNP DS40 printing papers and film. John Miller Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
cindyasmith from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
good prices, good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
dargo8 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
Site is simple and easy to navigate. All the info you need without any you don't. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
lwitt from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Site is easy to get through, good information and best pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
dwayneavery from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Great, I have used them before so I checked them out again and their prices were good so bought another DSLR camera Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
thepecorafamily from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Everything was easy to find. They had the lens & filters I wanted bundled which made everything easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
bridgetmaronge from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
I rated Adorama as good because this is my first purchase. I have read excellent reviews on the internet and my friend recommended Adorama. The website is easy to use and I am very appreciative of the opportunity to purchase highly recommended used/refurbished products. I am a new photographer and I am hoping to have a future relationship with Adorama and be able to give an excellent review soon. (smile) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
tramanh.tl from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
I know I can find the best photography equipment on Adorama. Site layout is clean and service is reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
ongchintong from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
hklee from CA
Member Since:
10/22/2003
good price, easy navigation through site. Love the free shipping. Great items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
mtmborja from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
easy to order, good deals Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
glennsmith01 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!