Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 139 237 9295
Neutral (3) 2 5 309
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 288
Total Reviews 143 245 9892
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 42nd W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011 - US
Website: http://www.adorama.com
Business Hours: Sun 9:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm and Fri 9am-5pm
Sales Phone: 800-223-2500
Service Phone: 212-741-0401
Sales Email: info@adorama.com
Cust Service Email: info@adorama.com

Adorama

http://www.adorama.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/17/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
Kim from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Great online experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
harish.bajpai from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
Have all product information in detail. Nice collection for electronics items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
lwitt from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Site is easy to get through, good information and best pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
d.main from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Finding the products I wanted on Adorama's web site was easy and quick. Prices were competitive. I really liked that I was given free 2nd day shipping. The special Visa checkout was pretty cool, especially since it recognized my specific Visa card -- it gave me a bit more confidence, if not just being pretty cool that they had the exact picture of my particular credit card. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
dwayneavery from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Great, I have used them before so I checked them out again and their prices were good so bought another DSLR camera Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
thepecorafamily from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Everything was easy to find. They had the lens & filters I wanted bundled which made everything easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
bridgetmaronge from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
I rated Adorama as good because this is my first purchase. I have read excellent reviews on the internet and my friend recommended Adorama. The website is easy to use and I am very appreciative of the opportunity to purchase highly recommended used/refurbished products. I am a new photographer and I am hoping to have a future relationship with Adorama and be able to give an excellent review soon. (smile) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
djenzen from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
Great pricing and easy to make the purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
tramanh.tl from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
I know I can find the best photography equipment on Adorama. Site layout is clean and service is reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
ongchintong from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
hklee from CA
Member Since:
10/22/2003
good price, easy navigation through site. Love the free shipping. Great items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
mtmborja from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
easy to order, good deals Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
glennsmith01 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
id-xm from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
gldiny from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
pretty easy to order from lets see how it is to pick up my camera Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
senna119 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
(Edited August 24th by senna119_6465421677)  Very good, talked to Julio and he was very helpful in getting me the information I needed before making my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
carlos.d.manzo from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
(Edited August 24th by carlos.d.manzo_7885259266)  a LITTLE BIT FRUSTRATING SINCE I WAS IN A HURRY AND USING DIFFERENT PAYMENT METHODS. We lose a little bit of time since they have to approve my order. But everything went well. I will deffinetly buy again with adorama. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
zhange1995 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
SO GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
derider2122000 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
fast easy checkout, no confusion on what you are being charged and I like the fact that the item I bought had free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
karthidhalapathi from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Easy & good support Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
Justrn85 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Easy to use!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
melodyzachary from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Great selection and prices. Placing order was very easy. Good experience over-all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
sauyeung from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
good description and easy to place order including shipping method. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
mdw445 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
(Edited August 20th by mdw445_4375381757)  The selection and pricing were good at Adorama and I have good luck with them in the past. The website is easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
ceemanbrightson from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
The overall website feel is good. The layout can be better. Showing deals in a separate tab or highlighting them can be good when doing searches. For instance, I couldn't tell there was a bunch and save deal until i read through the smaller texts which I might not have done. I do browse from other stores and might just be ordering here. Need to know deals and these need to be in a easily seen place. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!