Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 110 190 9442
Neutral (3) 5 5 313
Negative (1 or 2) 3 6 293
Total Reviews 118 201 10048
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 42nd W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011 - US
Website: http://www.adorama.com
Business Hours: Sun 9:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm and Fri 9am-5pm
Sales Phone: 800-223-2500
Service Phone: 212-741-0401
Sales Email: info@adorama.com
Cust Service Email: info@adorama.com


Adorama

http://www.adorama.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/17/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
andy.adorama from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Sometimes get inexplicable errors like "US 672886 is not available at this time" on checkout, but resubmitting usually clears it up. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
keithgresham92083 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Good prices and selection. Hassle free checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
garyzee from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
(Edited January 27th by garyzee_3736035266)  I have purchased Nikon digital cameras and lenses from Adorama and am extremely satisfied with their prices and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
philip.hertz from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
I really enjoyed my experience with Adorama both Customer Service and web browsing has been very easy to use and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
zach.ang.freeman from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
(Edited January 22nd by zach.ang.freeman_3833003472)  Customer service was helpful in answering my questions before I decided which computer to purchase. I was impressed that they had responded to the negative online reviews of their site in a personal, professional, thorough manner. We love our computer and can't believe we got it so quickly and for such a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
therbert from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
Great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
i_ralu from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 21st by i_ralu_6235301357)  I had good experience making purchases from adorama in the past. This time the camera I ordered, canon eos 1dx, looked like an open box item/ returned item. I have contacted the seller and i am waiting for a resolution. Will update this after. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
alutkin from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
Always easy to buy from Adorama Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
joe_sullivan582000 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
Good prices on name brand products, saved money with no taxes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
razorback2u from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
(Edited January 13th by razorback2u_8036928270)  Ain't got it yet. Still waiting for completed order. I can't use the thing until I have the whole order. Gee might be why I ordered it that way! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
dhkastoner from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
I had a good shopping experience on Adorama. They have clear easy to understand information and nice helpful people. I was very impressed with this company and will be using them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
isyk from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
I was drawn to the site by an ad claiming free expedited shipping on orders over $49 and the desire to buy a tablet. I found a high end tablet at a low price because it was refurbished and I placed an order for it and a micro sd card. The shipping was not free which was disappointing but it was affordable. I also later found the micro sd for half the price on Amazon. The site claims orders placed before 8pm are shipped same day so I was surprised to not get a shipping confirmation that evening. When I woke in the morning an email told me I needed to place my order again as there was a problem with paypal but when I went to do this shipping had doubled! I paid nearly $20 for shipping that they claimed would be free! I have yet to see if it even gets here in the time frame I paid for and if the product is worth what I paid. I doubt I will shop with them ever again. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
ceford0610 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
(Edited January 08th by ceford0610_1617400585)  Adorama's prices are consistently among the best available; in fact, this is the second MacBook I've purchased from them within the past six months or so (This one is for myself, the other was for a family member.) The website is easy to use and navigate. Instructions are clear and concise, choices are similarly simple to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
neon5125 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
(Edited January 08th by neon5125_6015825590)  great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2015
subhashreddy52 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
(Edited January 06th by subhashreddy52_2548532152)  I'm a first time Adorama buyer, I would say the website presented lot options for the product I wanted to buy - it's bit overwhelming/confusing and it took some time for me to pick the right bundle/kit with the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
ddsaug22 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
My past experiences with Adorama have been excellent which is why I continue to return for ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
bmp5533 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
Fast and Ezsy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
collapse from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2008
(Edited January 02nd by collapse)  Great prices, very easy to use the website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2014
BeyondDriven from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2014
easy check out great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2014
melissaw3k from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2014
very efficient and easy check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
rb935 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
Very helpful and answer all my questions. I have order several items at different times and they have never disappointed me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
opala from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
I am in Hawaii, so I liked the fact that shipping (air in fact) was only $.50. Tried other camera shops online and they what they wanted would break the bank. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
das_subhrajeet from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
This is my 2nd transaction with Adorama, the first being a brand new Sony A77ii. The delivery was quick for sony camera. I have ordered a Sigma 17-50 f2.8 lens this time and hoping to receive the lens soon. The staff is extremely helpful. Adorama you got yourself another happy customer. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
calvinandbeth from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
It was a super easy website to navigate, even down the the options to narrow down your search. They had AMAZING sales and rebates for high quality products, more than i have seen other places. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
rwu from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2014
it is very clear to state what you will ship with order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!