Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 122 234 9326
Neutral (3) 1 2 308
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 289
Total Reviews 125 239 9923
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 42nd W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011 - US
Website: http://www.adorama.com
Business Hours: Sun 9:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm and Fri 9am-5pm
Sales Phone: 800-223-2500
Service Phone: 212-741-0401
Sales Email: info@adorama.com
Cust Service Email: info@adorama.com

Adorama

http://www.adorama.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/17/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
washburn168 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
easy enough Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
cadiken from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Loved it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
Mtgill02 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
907Phil from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2008
(Edited September 30th by 907Phil)  Very smooth. The extra bundled incentives helped make my decision to shop here. But the bundled camera case is useless because it does not hold the camera body with a lens attached. Who needs a camera bag for the body only? On the other hand, the remaining bundled items made this an attractive package altogether. I am very happy with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
haroldoisai from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited September 30th by haroldoisai_7356343531)  I found what I wanted at a better price than the average Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
writerboss from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
I like that fact that they ship so quickly and for free too ! B&H takes way too long. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
lordyung from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Thank you for waiving the taxes and being quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
4hisglorymartinez from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
Great deals! Very user friendly site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
jianminpan from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
It is easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
clw2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
Adorama is the best because of their liberal return policy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
4ku1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Easy to find items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
larryz18 from AZ
Member Since:
01/06/2004
The website was easily viewed and all information was presented in a logical and progressive manner Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
jwgartner from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
65822569 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Nice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
undercover_termite from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
(Edited September 24th by undercover_termite_2906998985)  Easy to order from, good search features. Has been one of my go-to places for camera gear, as well as learning, via their Adorama TV and Learning center Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
yjk07550143 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
debonus03 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
Just placed an order for a Nikon d3200 bundle and was so impressed by how easy the website was to use not to mention the incredible prices are! I can't wait to receive my order... I even expedited my order so I could receive it even faster!!! Thanks Adorama! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
xiaoyingfree from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
i bought 5d mark iii with a very good price. it is the greatest 34 years gift for me. i love it!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
ana.ruiz08 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
excellent to find what i really want. easy and faster Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
achristeaan from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
easy to purchase from and lots of valuable information on site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
pats from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
This website was easy to look around on and I easily found the product type I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
amylouise85 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Everything was available and in the right price range for me! I also like the option for instance with the camera. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
rnallapareddy from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
I ordered a laptop which was defective returned for a replacement, They didn't replaced it instead they charged a restocking fee and retuned part of the amount i paid. I had huge argument. After that i went on wrote the reviews in internet on several websites. They immediately called me after that threatened to remove the reviews then only they are going to refund the restocking fee. I refused to remove the reviews as they are going to be helpful for lot of other people to stop buying fake products selling by these people, So they are not going to refund the money. They literally told me that if i am going to remove the reviews on internet then only they will be refunding my money other wise not. its been more than a week after that conversation. They didn't refunded Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
photobonsai from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
Easy to navigate. Good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
Jdrich78019 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
My purchases always are delivered in a timely manner.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!