Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 130 1449 9114
Neutral (3) 5 42 307
Negative (1 or 2) 1 26 286
Total Reviews 136 1517 9707
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 42nd W. 18th Street
New York, NY 10011 - US
Website: http://www.adorama.com
Business Hours: Sun 9:30am-5pm Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm and Fri 9am-5pm
Sales Phone: 800-223-2500
Service Phone: 212-741-0401
Sales Email: info@adorama.com
Cust Service Email: info@adorama.com

Adorama

http://www.adorama.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/17/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
photomaton.llc from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always had good experiences with my orders through Adorama and I will keep coming back. The site is really easy to navigate and the customer service when you need it is readily available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
mknister from NV
Member Since:
10/31/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 21st by mknister)  No problems. Web site works well. Easy to order. Great price. Ordered over the weekend with Standard Shipping; the item was shipped Monday UPS 3-day, arrived on time and worked fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
jclark1703 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 19th by jclark1703_2396965403)  Very good. No problems. One item still backordered.-but not a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
m.megs from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
phanphanit from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
it good to shop with your website. thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
zhaoqinginspur from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It is nice that I buy everything from Adorama without tax and with good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
jtaylor from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Went smoothly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
alon.hamburger from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 14th by alon.hamburger_1367072775)  good experience. when I phisically came to the store, it was hard to find a proper bag for the goods i purchased onlline Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
bobbiejorandle from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping here is comfortable, the information provided on the product make me confident in my purchases Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
carolcal from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 13th by carolcal_5551688363)  First time user; the order worked out. We'll see about shipping results and quality/condition of camera. Camera arrived within the projected arrival time. Camera looks good. Box was partially open upon arrival. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
thespeeches from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 13th by thespeeches_2682498266)  Completing the purchase was very straightforward and the website is easy to navigate. Based on reviews and comments I've seen on photography websites, I'm confident that Adorama is reputable and comparison shopping indicates their prices are very competitive. The items arrived on time, were well packed, and exactly as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
john from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 11th by john_9920045855)  I trust Adorama to deliver excellent products. They are one of a few online camera retailers I would trust. I don't however like there storefront is setup, nor their product descriptions. I am too used to B&H and Amazon that it seems like one more place to shop and learn the store layout is one too many. I ordered from Adorama for these items because they had free shipping and B&H did not. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
ledyard from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy site to get around Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
Jean4x4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Adorama has items that them looking for, they are has every helpful if you call they customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
briankulvete from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have now ordered several things from Adorama and couldn't be happier with their products, and super fast shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
lumi-jan from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
so happy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
raul.soto from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
website has a great look and feel and everything youre looking for can be found on Adorma. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
kunleo from PA
Member Since:
09/13/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping experience was pleasant and straightforward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
jforedyce from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fine Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
sean.mcentire from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good products, quick ordering process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
joeantonyrodriguez from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 04th by joeantonyrodriguez_1128877188)  so far great experience on phone and on one Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
normmb from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find items and narrow down your search. competitive pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
Pattil712 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 31st by Pattil712_3715432934)  It was easy to browse through the site and make a decision for my needs. Most sites don't charge shipping for a purchase over $800. However, I have to say the items arrived in record time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
laird.bradley from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the second large purchase I've made from Adorama and found the process simple and satisfactory. I have been focused on specific items and did not require personal service or advise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
tpfarm4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 30th by tpfarm4_9137375974)  Easy access to find what I was looking for.....haven't received my order yet!!! Still haven't received my order....was to be delivered yesterday 3/28/2014 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!