All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 241
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 18
Total Reviews 0 0 274
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.40
Address: 159 Paris Ave
Northvale, NJ 07647 - US
Website: http://www.acedepot.com
Business Hours: 10 am - 6 pm (EST)
Sales Phone: 8008440962
Service Phone: 8008440962
Sales Email: palak@acedepot.com
Cust Service Email: admin@acedepot.com

AceDepot.com

http://www.acedepot.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
haruko55 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
a good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
snowtiggerusa from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
(Edited October 25th by snowtiggerusa_7811553897)  Easy enough and best price on the item I wanted plus free shipping because it was over $100. Be careful to watch the shipping, though. Automatically defaults to UPS Ground, which added $25 to order. I thankfully reviewed the summary closely and noticed the difference. Easy enough to go back and change shipping method but had to re submit credit card information. --- Follow-up message on 10/24. Order placed 9/27 and charged for the item but never received it. After several phone calls, I am finally assured today that it is being shipped. We'll see. NOT impressed. I= Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
tedcatanzarite from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
It seems to be quick and efficient but I don't have the product yet. Ted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
ashirurisi from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
i have a problem when i was checking out . i purchase royal 115cx that says free shipping, i could not check out until i bought another product unti i bought up to $100.00. then i am supposed to have a free gift for free50, scosche usbmm2 flipsync ii keychain. it said the offer is expired, what is it still doing on the internet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
edadams37 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
H the product I was looking for at a fair price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
Lorna from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
It was pretty simple: Enter your information & Submit. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
sammyneol from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Acedepot.com is an amazing service provider for their customers. I would recommend acedepot.com for their fast delivering services and the cost of products Thank you so much!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
l.vadik from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Good store, a decent selection. I liked Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
CoryLynn92 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Excellent description of product and very easy to navigate site when searching and ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
arion.moser from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
easy web site to navigate! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
purchasing from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
Kheangsuong from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
It's pretty good so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
avihaivaday from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
Easy checkout. Had what I needed at a good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
tgwnorowski from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
I FELT IT WAS VERY EASY TO MANEUVER AROUND THE SITE. I FOUND THE LEAST EXPENSIVE RATES HERE. WMY WIFE AND I WERE VERY IMPRESSED. 5 STAR RATING OVRALL. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
frankspizzablairstown from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
everything was clear and easy to read Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
tpeters from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Salesperson I spoke with was helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
bnmsupplies from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
contact from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
Hard to find things on menu. Need a more detailed drop-down menu. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
jernstlaguerre from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
ACEDEPOT is the ideal choice because it sells better brand. at very low prices. With this provider I economise lots of money and my customers are always winners. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
granlois from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
I searched for a company that could supply me with cash register keys. I located AceDepot and found the ordering of the item needed and placed the order. It was very easy and simply. I would certainly order from them. I cannot review shipping but I feel very confident about receiving the keys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
davidlmayne from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
had what i w3anted. theur website complicated. designed for hs students not old people with money. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
gregory from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
It was easy to find the item I needed. The ordering process was also a breeze! The price is right and free shipping makes me happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
1mcanty1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
(Edited June 14th by 1mcanty1_3685591963)  So far good experience. This is my first time shopping with them. Hoping to continue just not sure yet. Well now doing this survey 10 days larer I still have NOT received my items. At this point I would not reccomened this company to anyone!! I did call and found out that between the company and the maker there was NO communication. Hopefully I will get my stuff in the next 5 days. Cross my fingers. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
chadwonderly from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2014
good price and free shipping :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
litasands from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2014
I ordered a Kensington USB Mini-Dock. They sent me a notebook docking station, completely not what I ordered. When I called them they indicated they did not have the item I wanted in stock. The worst part is they want to charge me a 25% restocking fee - for their error! Beware this company that is making money on false shipments. I'm out of the shipping money to my house, from my house plus 25%. I'm alerting every site out there. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!