Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 45 150 2197
Neutral (3) 0 5 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 67
Total Reviews 46 157 2307
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
hfariello from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I ALWAYS WORK WITH MR. STEVE PAWLAK AND HE IS A WONDERFUL HELP, ANYONE NEEDED ITEMS SHOULD USE HIM Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
mrianto from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
responsive customer service. very competitive pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
Gary.wittrock from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easiest website used. Best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
nancyn237 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I chose ABT on recommendation from Consumer Reports shopping service - had the lowest price by about 10 per cent, PLUS did not charge me 7% state tax as Amazon would, PLUS free shipping. So far, so good. My worry ordering on line always is that product may be damaged in transit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
scbl from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
pedroalfonsomora from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent web page and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
henry_zalewski from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
fbugos from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
JJS1942 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Lowest Price I could find, plus free shipping. What more could I ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
sabcia1101 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a pleasure to do schopping in your campany.Thank you ABT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
PrettyExec from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I was shopping for the ASUS EEE Pad Slider and happened to notice the recent price drop on this website. I called to confirm that the item would be new and not refurbished and immediately made the online purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
sandra.ierardo from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my 3rd shopping experience with Abt and each time I have found there website information up-to-date and easy to read and understand. I will definitely keep going back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
getdarek@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I wish there were more stores like this one, quick and professional service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
lwindhorst from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy transaction. Takes Paypal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
cjhemond from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
5% Discount would NOT WORK!!! Promo code: NLPREFW2PL7 Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2012
donnanickel from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Online chat was helpful He explained delivey time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2012
julesh268 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Someone recently recommended Abt for a large appliance order I was making. I was so happy with the prices and the speedy delivery I have kept coming back. Plus! They are a Box Tops for Education Market Place store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2012
ojt31 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I LIKE IT - IT WAS EAASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2012
besttony283 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
abt got my purchase on REPUTATION and my guess was right abt is top shelf all the way Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
richardlh01 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
to this point I am very well pleased at the ease of check out and shipping, its all explained and right in front of you and if you have questions there are FAQ's and a operator you can speak with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
rockypalma from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
rpalsha from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
First experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
bruhrmann from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to handle, very consumer friendly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
s-dastous from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good explanation of product features. Easy to place the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
gratia9@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought a Range last month (September) and now this blender... The Range came quickly, sooner than delivery time of other stores if order the same day. It's fantastic. This is the first time I try buying on ABT website, and it's great...with no tax. This is the reason why I come back this time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!