Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 151 2198
Neutral (3) 0 5 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 67
Total Reviews 47 158 2308
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
janedorosh from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy website to place orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
marksondag from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to navigate; good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
aj_lim from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Have bought from Abt before. Website's straight forward, prices are good, and you cannot argue with free shipping. Plus they keep track of your order even after shipping until you receive it in your grubby little hands! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
sajizach from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Priced great. Original OEM product. Great overall experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
MEFairfield from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Cheapest price on an item I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
arkitekts from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good access to info. Easy web site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
dillontelecom from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I worked at Kraft in Glenview for many years and always stopped at ABT to compare product/price and always purchased from ABT. I am now retired and seldom shop online. however, I needed an appliance in 2012 and purchased it from ABT. The delivery was prompt and the delivery personnel were courteous and helpful. My Disc player went out and its been hell,snowbound and no music! I saw just the item I wanted and just ordered it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
sheprott-21 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent selection and pricing. Easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
almarsh0815 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to move and search for my product with ease. There were plenty of products to choose from and great deals to match. I was introduced to this site by a link that was on Amazon's website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
lajdames from KY
Member Since:
09/10/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 11th by lajdames)  Item was in stock, shipping is expected to be speedy and was able to use a coupon. Hurray! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
partzwoma from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and tons of items in stock for immediate shipment. thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
rjrado from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was only able to apply one ABT gift card to my order, I need to apply 3. Now I have to call and deal with the application of the other two cards. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
btief from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I haven't used ABT in some time. I will be coming back more often for their selection and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
gsaron from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Product search was quite easy and the information supplied was detailed and clear. Final ordering process was also easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
dhinde from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I chatted with their sales rep to answer a few questions and they were great. So far they have been a fantastic company to do business with. I haven't received the product yet but the shopping experience so far has been flawless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
dmorris38 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 02nd by dmorris38_7934411752)  I always shop around for parts and filters and ABT always has the best pricing and free delivery on most items. The deliveries are always on time if the Post Office does their part, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
farhanj21 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They always ship in a secure packaging and product is new as listed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
bubbazohn from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Second time ordered and as no problems before. Best price and fast shipping for a great product. Can't ask for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
aurban from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
outstanding price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
Scamardo from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site was informative and easy to navigate and the prices, awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
bmonroe from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
marinasmart from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 23rd by marinasmart_5892006762)  ABT does not charge shipping and taxes most of the time, which is a money saver. Shipping is fairly fast and customer service is easily accessible via phone. Once I needed to cancel my order - it was pretty simple. I don't know how easy the returns - haven't returned anything yet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
showboatpoms from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 20th by showboatpoms_8127114828)   Very slow. Notice that mdse was not on hand (not indicated in advertisement) and had to be "special ordered". Ordered before Christmas 2013, did not arrive until a few day ago (today is 1/19/14 at its gift destination in Columbia MO. I wouldn't be anxious to deal with this merchant again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
hsalzman from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 19th by hsalzman_6881059644)  Ease of use of web page and support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
jeanking from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
best price, free delivery - so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!