Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 151 2199
Neutral (3) 0 5 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 67
Total Reviews 47 158 2309
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
partington.carol2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I have bought several other appliances and electronics from ABT and they continue to have the best prices and quality customer service. I expect this to happen with my latest purchase. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
cleverstar from IL
Member Since:
08/27/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Finding product is easy. Price is reasonable. Checkout and applying promotion is straightforward Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
sabbia10 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
THe store is always fun to shop at. The sales people are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
sskfeig from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy website to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
vcanino6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use web site. great prices, very fair shipping rates Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
anthony4fit from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website easy to navigate. I feel secure knowing they are a Google trusted site. Excellent price and free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
Ziggyheat from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Best place available to buy appliances Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
debb2612 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I trust ABT, and they make the process very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
midkiff1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 09th by midkiff1_8044675529)  Easy to find the item I was looking for. Free shipping sealed the deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
mnoriega2011 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order online, always been satisfied with deliveries; 5th delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
dapurple59rt from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great site,w orks with Upromise, free shipping and quick delivery. Loving it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
krory from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
site was easy to use, love the free shipping on the grill Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
tito_tech from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 30th by tito_tech_3131423227)  Amazing!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
cha0409 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 27th by cha0409_6783439088)  We usually go to Abt when we need some house stuff and they always give us good deal and sales associates are very helpful all the time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
falconnest from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 27th by falconnest)  I have been a loyal customer over several years and I have always been satisfied with my many purchases. I like their certification of been an authorized seller of the many companies products. I will continue to buy from them and let my family, friends, and co-workers about ABT Electronics. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
sumastx from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent, now and in past. Will use again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
pat9938 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
My first time to order from abt.com . I feel confident and safe Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
slusherc2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I don't want to write a review! I should drop your overall down to bad, since it would not let me submit this without typing something in this box! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
ro13vic from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
d.suts from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price and free shipping! Easy checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
wrnvision from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to us site. very appreciated. no "go here and go there" just the products, the shopping cart, and the checkout. Thank You Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
rudianne from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to navigate. They had what I wanted at a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
qnz25f from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so far experience was good, great price for washer. Hopefully no hiccups with delivery or item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
tippy.dowell from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so far no problems. Best price so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
richardswingler from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It is reassuring that they are a certified whirlpool distributor, their website was easy to use, can't beat the price or shipping anywhere else, easy to pay with Pay Pal. Just ordered so I can't comment on delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!