Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 140 2405
Neutral (3) 1 2 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 69
Total Reviews 22 143 2520
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
NospheraD from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Had several options in my price range. Website easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
billmel123 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
We visited the ABT store to look at Viking products the staff was very helpful and we enjoyed our visit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
flynn from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
(Edited February 17th by flynn_4115761456)  Always responsive. Great service. Huge inventory. Excellent pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
dgketchen from TN
Member Since:
06/03/2004
(Edited February 17th by dgketchen)  good website. good price. Would use hem again for sure. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
katoakasaka from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
I own an apartment building and I've bought many appliances from Abt over the years. Whether by internet or over the phone, they are super. I have purchased the extended warranties and used the services as well and they send qualified people. I buy all my appliances from Abt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
dmramos0505 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
(Edited February 16th by dmramos0505_7220524329)  The site was easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
rjjohnsen6985 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2015
so far so good.....great buying experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
mmisto from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
A superb store for all things electronic especially like the video buying guides and specifications. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
henrystro from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
Excellent experience with their web site and finding/ordering product. Price highly competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
joel from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
Order arrived ahead of time, easy site to shop and best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
judendavid from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
so many store/website i shopped online but 99% i like your ABT. When i pick up my orders at ABT the crew are very nice and the one who take my stuffed to my car was exceptional good and polite. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
doctaandrew from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
(Edited February 05th by doctaandrew_8282991627)  they offer some of the best prices on online or any retail shop ! hands down. i found them listed as a jl audio authorized deal and found the ho112r w6v3 ( latest model ) subwoofer for 200$ less than all the competitors ! great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
bruceaford from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2006
Tried to use chat to rectify a coupon issue. Didn't work well. Offered to call but did not. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
oceanatsunset from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
Price was good & item had free shipping. Ordering was quick & easy. They take PayPal which is always a big plus! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
tjsr1941 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
(Edited February 02nd by tjsr1941_3326605146)  it would not let me use paypal as payment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
CARGILLD from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2011
EXCELLENT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
becmgs1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
(Edited February 01st by becmgs1_2914751005)  Great inventory and customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
DragonsHoard1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
quick easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
alphonse3030 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Excellent customer service First of all you speak to a live person and quickly! All the people you speak with are knowledgeable, friendly and customize your order as needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
dennislemke from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Always the best prices and fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
karel8827 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
(Edited January 30th by karel8827_2955794297)  This is the first time I have ordered anything from Abt. I was skeptical about ordering from a store that I was not familiar with, since we do not have an Abt store in Dallas, TX. I spoke to a customer service representative who was very helpful. Purchasing my TV online was simple. I am extremely pleased with the process. Our TV was delivered yesterday, and we were very pleased with the entire experience. I would highly recommend Abt to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
noor8nyc from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
ABT is completely new to me, today is the first time I bought something from them and still now I feel better shopping with them, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
RitaLaRueInternational from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
My questions via chat have been answered fast, order placement was super easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
jgerace47 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Bought 27" iMAc with no issues. Good price. Free shipping and no tax. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
ralmam from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
This sight is very easy to use, and had exactly what I wanted without having to search forever. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!