Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 54 84 2299
Neutral (3) 2 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 68
Total Reviews 56 87 2412
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.68
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
overland6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
bought a LED TV Samsung Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
rcdbeverly from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
This site was so easy to shop. The product info was informative and complete. I was very impressed with the ease of use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
j.petty from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
FOUND THE BRAND THAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND TO TOP IT OFF IT CAME WITH AN INSTANT REBATE! LOW PRICE GUARANTEE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
artyep from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2007
uncomplicated Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
linann4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
(Edited November 23rd by linann4_3980118261)  I found the website to be easy to use. I found what I was looking for very easily and the price and free shipping was great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
poppigirls from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Live Chatted with customer service rep and gave me all the information I needed and was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
steve from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Everything worked and the prices were exceptional Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
rbabyokjr from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Purchased from ABT over other options because of there excellent review process. They took the time and effort to first explain the details to consider in a very thorough and professional manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
debravandezande from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
The Salesman via Chat was extremely helpful and did a great job helping me find exactly what I needed. Very easy to work with. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
ligmartins from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2012
ABT has very competitive price. It is very easy to find the product using the search engine. The checkout process is quick and smoothly. I do a lot of online shopping at Amazon and other competitors, and I can affirm that ABT has a very easy checkout process and a great online experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
jmsquiles from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
When researching for the best humidifier, ABT had the best price and their website was user friendly when ordering, and paying. I will definitely use ABT again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
dgreenfield55 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
(Edited November 19th by dgreenfield55_4894630752)  always has the best prices and quality merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
dianemoldenhauer from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2011
Great price and very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
amyjoantion from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
So far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
broymichael from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
Good price and free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
vincol from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
alittle cheaper than amazon. but free shipping sold me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
bobcav123 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
easy to shop great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
creighton.cody from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
I appreciate that there are lots of reviews and information on the product. very easy and straight forward purchasing process. No hidden costs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
jenniferkirtley from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
(Edited November 14th by jenniferkirtley_5232292100)  Good prices on items I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
mamajquilts6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Easy to maneuver through purchasing. Reasonable required purchase for free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
dgreves39 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Web site worked smoothly. Large selection. Very competive pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
raparten from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
(Edited November 11th by raparten_2035715347)  I was pleased to buy from you again but I planned to use my ABT card with no interest. I was in checkout and released I did not have my card and no one could help me with my card number. I had 53735 on my bank bill pay and also found an order # 0827203wjzd dated Aug 2012.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
rolwr99 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2008
(Edited November 11th by rolwr99_6444679894)  The checkout process took over one half hour because I had to keep reinserting address information for both shipment and payee. Your website for purchases dates improvement Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
bebrown21 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2009
very helpful staff Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
rickgoetzke from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Very user friendly filters to allow for selection of needed replacment microwave. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!