Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 121 147 2386
Neutral (3) 1 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 70
Total Reviews 124 151 2501
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
RitaLaRueInternational from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
My questions via chat have been answered fast, order placement was super easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
jgerace47 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Bought 27" iMAc with no issues. Good price. Free shipping and no tax. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
becmgs1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
Great inventory and customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
ralmam from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
This sight is very easy to use, and had exactly what I wanted without having to search forever. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
Jbrockfam from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
Upon comparing prices with major retailers this was by far the best buy. Plus it was tax free, something the stores in my area cannot offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
karel8827 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
This is the first time I have ordered anything from Abt. I was skeptical about ordering from a store that I was not familiar with, since we do not have an Abt store in Dallas, TX. I spoke to a customer service representative who was very helpful. Purchasing my TV online was simple. I am extremely pleased with the process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
tjsr1941 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
it would not let me use paypal as payment Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
ritabautista from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
Website was good. Online chat good at first until the person dropped off. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
danzs from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
Very well organized website. Product description and product reviews were what ultimately made me purchase the product. Purchasing process was a breeze. I will be doing business with ABT again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
Hkapo13l from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
High Quality and knowledgeable sales people. The shopping experience is always a pleasure. All of the appliance in our home have been purchased here over the years. We have also purchased in car stereos etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
jongbinkim from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
By far best price. I'll check this site out before any other!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
Jennifer from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
Very happy with the order process so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
nbuzanski from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
Good pictures, had all the right holes. Good price on the holes I was looking for. Cheap holes!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
bethw1953 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
experience was good. easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
pandrus12 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
when I clicked on item I needed to purchase, I was unable to select a quantity. I had to make changes to my order using extra steps. it would have been nice to be able to click on quantity when item popped up. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
shopgram4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
(Edited January 10th by shopgram4_5560621347)  Easy navigation,good discription of products,clear instructions and FAST!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
cswiat925 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2011
The website is easy to use. Saves me time1 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
rsdskd1954 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
your pricing was at a good price with name brands Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
mipassov from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
no problem so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2015
abbuikema from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2014
(Edited January 06th by abbuikema_7979674657)  ABT has excellent product selection and pricing, but I am even more impressed with their staff's customer service and product knowledge. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2015
stewart498 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2010
tv advertised for 989. showed 1099. at checkout contacted ABT customer service and got email response within 20 minutes great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
lahladybug from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2010
(Edited January 05th by lahladybug_3628794733)  User friendly website with great prices! Item was delivered fast & in great condition! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
brucergrob from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
Easy website to work in. Great inventory and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
rico197009 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
(Edited January 04th by rico197009_2109278026)  Fairly easy to use web site. costumer service inexistent technicians they don't know the products Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
pnichols from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
All fun and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!