Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 98 126 2352
Neutral (3) 2 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 68
Total Reviews 100 129 2465
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
psychpnad from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Buying is hassle free Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
paulkelly409 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
It was fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
mbmastergardener from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
(Edited December 18th by mbmastergardener_4969591738)  Very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
bsoukup1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Quick and easy checkout. Product was least expens.ive and offered FREE 2 day shipping before the holiday Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
jerrysze from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited December 17th by jerrysze_1494503759)  items available- easy ordering- very good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
bette.burkett from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Easy to contact, good information, reasonable pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
dana_bapti from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
easy to use website, nice customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
rico197009 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Fairly easy to use web site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
baohall from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
easy website, fast purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
wildwilli27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Good prices! Simple to order! Liked the video demo of product to make up my mind before ordering! Thanks!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
alannewton1967 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
(Edited December 13th by alannewton1967_3503876250)  So far the shopping experience has been simple and straight forward Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
Satchelspal from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
ABT has practically everything and their new on-line experience is as good as the store. But the store has to be seen to be believed. An amazing place with knowledgeable sales people. I simply will not go anywhere else for any electronic or large home item needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
paulsalonis from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 10th by paulsalonis_2873882190)  Great Prices, and products. ABT had The BEST PRICE for the item I purchased (electric Skillet) in the entire internet! And FREE SHIPPING!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
marvelousbasements from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Great prices, terms, and conditions. Easy to use site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
tav1942@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2009
They had what I wanted and it was easy to order with them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
wheaarnl1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Comparative shopping on line and locally has proven once again that ABT is still number one! I have looked high and low to no avail trying to find a better deal. ABT is the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
Jgdevereux from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Great product. And good service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
eileennow from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
(Edited December 09th by eileennow_9406728524)  easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
pmklock from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by pmklock_1827715897)  So far great, they had the merchandise I was looking for and the price was good. Also free shipping. After I did the survey I got a notice the merchandise was back ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
clahey from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
BethPKeane from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
I purchased a microwave though live chat with a wonderful customer service person and now I just purchased a vcr that converts vhs tapes to dvd's....ABT had THE best price by far and free delivery. All of my neighbors use ABT for their major kitchen appliance purchases...its always a happy sight to see the Abt truck!! I have never encountered anyone who was nothing less than extremely helpful be it online, on the phone or in person at the store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
chs523 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
(Edited December 07th by chs523_5385551025)  very easy with great information about my product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
ryanbanner from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
(Edited December 06th by ryanbanner_5434794568)  the site was easy to navigate and placing an order was easy. It only took 8 days for delivery for a large TV which is very fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
mikefran92 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
(Edited December 05th by mikefran92_8088599647)  Bought several items and have always been very satisfied with ABT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
underwood.amanda from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
I love how I clicked a link on an email that was 6 months old and the link still took me to the website and my desired item! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!