Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 48 150 2196
Neutral (3) 2 5 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 67
Total Reviews 51 157 2306
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
cjhemond from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
5% Discount would NOT WORK!!! Promo code: NLPREFW2PL7 Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
Anna2587 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The item I ordered was falsely advertised in stock, and it took them 4 weeks to inform me it was discontinued (it turned out it had already been discontinued when I ordered it). Although the item never shipped they charged my card. I have since found out that this seller seems to frequently advertise items as in stock when they are not. I can only warn against buying from this seller. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
leexjs from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Haven't received anything yet! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
tj37327 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The after sale service is terrible. In my opinion there is a total lack of ownership when there is a problem, especially in taking ownership to resolve an issue such as shipping damage Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
mgfarmer1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 28th by mgfarmer1_8961579100)  Great and Easy AS 0F 12-27-13, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PRODUCTS!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
ericstevens.sc from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered items in stock and only one was delayed by about a week which delayed my full order by over a week. Why not separate them, tedious. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
joannesusi from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
it would be better if they had a coupon Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
fdheath from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a coupon code to use but could not find where to Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
shuriebang from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
so far good Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
tlfaso from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 26th by tlfaso_9395898053)  Disappointed with this transaction. Delivery method was not made clear and would not have arrived as requested. Poor communication between customer service, shipping, and merchandise pickup. I was surprised given the population of employees in the store. It took to much time to complete this transaction. Especially since I drove to pick this item up in person. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
joondog from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
After completing the form, it reverted to the beginning so I had to start over. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
leavemealone from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
ur message is pissing me off Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
showboatpoms from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 20th by showboatpoms_8127114828)   Very slow. Notice that mdse was not on hand (not indicated in advertisement) and had to be "special ordered". Ordered before Christmas 2013, did not arrive until a few day ago (today is 1/19/14 at its gift destination in Columbia MO. I wouldn't be anxious to deal with this merchant again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
wehatcher from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
shopping cart site a mess. Had to physically enter shipping and billing address although both the same. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
lwindhorst from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy transaction. Takes Paypal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
rpalsha from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
First experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
s-dastous from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good explanation of product features. Easy to place the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
gratia9@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought a Range last month (September) and now this blender... The Range came quickly, sooner than delivery time of other stores if order the same day. It's fantastic. This is the first time I try buying on ABT website, and it's great...with no tax. This is the reason why I come back this time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
frakman1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
nice and easy to find product, and place the order. Let's see how fast it arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
Mukkapavan.kumar from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Overall website experience is good. No too many hassles, screens were self explanatory. One issue I faced is with PayPal, not sure why I couldn't pay through PayPal, was saying couldn't process the payment. Any ways as I liked the product and the rebate made the payment by other option. Job Well done in customer experience!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
s2bambi from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far my shopping experience has been good. Items were easy to search and find. If I get my order as scheduled without any problems, then you're excellent! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
sophia_rn from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
brown2nutz from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ads was very informative. Also the review from other customer was very helpful...Price was very reaonable too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
lvliguori from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
first time I have not had any problems and would use in the future Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
DowningSr@MSN.com from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
BEST PRICE EASY TO NAVIGATE YOUR WEB. THANKS Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!