Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 40 84 2239
Neutral (3) 0 0 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 68
Total Reviews 41 86 2350
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
waiphyoekyaw21587 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013
Sometimes I buy from this merchants as it give the lowest price of the product in the market. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
kmw30111 from NJ
Member Since:
09/27/2006
I'm extremely satisfied: your price is the best on the internet, and your website is well-designed, easy to navigate and inspires confidence. I do a lot of shopping online, and it is a pleasure to come across such a well-planned site and such a well-thought-through purchasing platform. I will definitely come back again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
jseeker from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013
both product info and pricing were excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
alaa.khasawneh from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013
i love the site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
mannedemas from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012
I got the best price on a microwave oven, free shipping, and delivery within the week. I found what I wanted easily and completed the transaction in minutes. I am so impressed. Kudos to ABT; Oh that all merchants were as efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
vebercaetano from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2009
Good representatives Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
fdheath from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
I had a coupon code to use but could not find where to Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
rugone06 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2006
Clear concise website with great prices. Clever links to components although the prices for the HDMI cables were pretty high. Might want to consider Amazon's offers where the equipment, cables and guarantees are combined into a price saver package and the savings on each are clearly marked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
abrahamsheeba from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
it was quick, and i felt secure shopping on your site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
softgel from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
lower price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
jfelipez from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
Website very easy to navigate. Found answers to all of my questions. Information populated for me -- handy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
rweinacker from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
Slow computer response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
lgel632 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
Easy ordering. Good Price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
zerna15 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2009
Fast, simple, & easy checkout! Also best online deal I found for the solo laptop tote i purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
taeko.inoue from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Everything was pretty straight forward. The website was easy to navigate and was not confusing in the least. Overall, I have been very happy with ABT. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
n_salley from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
Great prices, free shipping and very professional, quick and easy website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
tschmitz from WI
Member Since:
05/24/2004
Easily found and ordered what I wanted. Received item orderedas described. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
labontes from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
I have bought ALL my recent High End televisions from ABT.. I am very PLEASED with the ease of ordering, the safe and quick shipment of my tv's ... and the GREAT customer service here! I will ALWAYS buy all my electronics here at ABT ! Thanks ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
curtis.l.freeman from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012
Lowest prices, free shipping, first-rate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
mcao from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
low prices for shopping , orders are fast and security . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
johnreiff from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
Competitive price. Excellent web site. Easy to navigate. Intuitive, forthright layout and presentation. One of the best I have used. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
vtamez1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
The store is awesome and I trust the expertise of the sales people and staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
rl1clean from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
This was one of the easiest on-line transactions I have had!! I'm very happy with the ease in which I ordered; and I especially like the Free Google protection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
b.whyman from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
laura_k_sanders from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
always love coming to your store! Great service people, nice atmosphere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!