Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 31 77 2250
Neutral (3) 2 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 68
Total Reviews 34 80 2363
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
rweinacker from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
Slow computer response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
lgel632 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
Easy ordering. Good Price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
zerna15 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2009
Fast, simple, & easy checkout! Also best online deal I found for the solo laptop tote i purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
taeko.inoue from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Everything was pretty straight forward. The website was easy to navigate and was not confusing in the least. Overall, I have been very happy with ABT. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
n_salley from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
Great prices, free shipping and very professional, quick and easy website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
tschmitz from WI
Member Since:
05/24/2004
Easily found and ordered what I wanted. Received item orderedas described. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
labontes from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
I have bought ALL my recent High End televisions from ABT.. I am very PLEASED with the ease of ordering, the safe and quick shipment of my tv's ... and the GREAT customer service here! I will ALWAYS buy all my electronics here at ABT ! Thanks ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
curtis.l.freeman from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012
Lowest prices, free shipping, first-rate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
mcao from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
low prices for shopping , orders are fast and security . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
johnreiff from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
Competitive price. Excellent web site. Easy to navigate. Intuitive, forthright layout and presentation. One of the best I have used. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
vtamez1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
The store is awesome and I trust the expertise of the sales people and staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
rl1clean from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
This was one of the easiest on-line transactions I have had!! I'm very happy with the ease in which I ordered; and I especially like the Free Google protection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
b.whyman from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
laura_k_sanders from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
always love coming to your store! Great service people, nice atmosphere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
frenchdoc9740 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2011
It took less than 2 minutes to find what I needed and check out. Perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
aileenn.rivera from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
loving to shop at this site its helps me more Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
rjganoe from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
In and out... Easy to find my stuff and check-out was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
suckitupsoldier04 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Shopping and ordering was very quick, simple and a pleasure to check out so fast. I will be back to shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
slscjk from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
Wow this order was easy to place and the pricing was great .Can't wait to get the product Received the item before expected, in perfect condition. my wife loves it . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
ladygdiver from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Went to site, found what I wanted, click, click, click and done. Ho hassle no problem. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
cranston.susan from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
This is my first time, therefore, so far so good. Ditto Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Trntyt3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Easy web based business and easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
steplitz from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
excellent, forms work well and delivery is always great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
luis_rdh1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
Great deal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
karthik_gunasekar from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Ok, customer service depends on the person ,one person was gracious to offer free shipping for one item because the other product was in back order . But the internet sales guy was rough and i finally cancelled the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!