Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 75 2246
Neutral (3) 0 0 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 68
Total Reviews 33 77 2357
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
tuckerb4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
(Edited December 10th by tuckerb4_5988158792)  Sony BDP-S3100, fast and cheap purchase. Matched Wal-Mart in price and also did not have to charge taxes making it a much better deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
joondog from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2008
After completing the form, it reverted to the beginning so I had to start over. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
davidthez from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
(Edited December 08th by davidthez_9573433958)  Easy to order - competitive price- free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
jolisy from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2007
(Edited December 08th by jolisy_9848324860)  I had emailed a question regarding their coupon code for the purchase I made and a prompt response was emailed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
ivana_albert from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I ORDER SOMETHING FROM TRHIS WEBSITE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
adelandnada from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
good pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
Jinyongkim77 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
(Edited December 07th by Jinyongkim77_2747971734)  Easy to shop and very good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
kkay27088 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
Found what I was looking for and best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
abenson from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
The items were clearly displayed. When I had questions I activated the chat feature and my questions were answered quickly. I also know that if there is any problem with the purchased item i can return it hassle free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
mddreeke from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
fast.efficient experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
tmeehan from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
ricknval from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Never any problems and great prices / products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Michae.Halter from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Merchandise was displayed well, and they didn't force me to create an account with them to purchase with them. I also like the fact that they are google trusted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
dianehz from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
ABT has great prices and matches the lowest price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
jipingliu from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
ABT has been the gold standard for customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
kpbell from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2008
easy to use website; free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
ddsconstructors from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Amazing Prices!! easy to navigate the site, Thanks for the great deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
cosmoferraro from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
have had good purchase and installation experience previously Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
mhlakeside from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2007
I found the item I wanted and checked out painlessly, all at a fantastic price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
nosleep13 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
helpful customer service and easy web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
amynaadi@gmail.com from NJ
Member Since:
10/26/2011
great price, fast checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
chumywertz from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
lestilla from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
It's been great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
bhpatric from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
Site was easy to navigate. Info is easy to find and matches up with manufacturer sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
lsharroc from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2009
While searching for a part to repair my toaster oven, I came across ABT. I figured that for the price of the part (which I still hadn't found), the trouble of trying to fix it myself, and ultimately taking it to the fix-it shop, I might as well order a new one. Well, for the price at ABT, I didn't feel guilty at all! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!