Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 29 76 2255
Neutral (3) 0 0 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 68
Total Reviews 30 77 2366
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
jstarmark.mh from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
EleanorSun1967 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2007
It is issue to check out. I was hoping to use the 5% off coupon but item purchased was on the exemption list from the use of the coupon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
bjfhsmith from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
(Edited December 31st by bjfhsmith_8492187866)  I have purchased many items from ABT and have been completely satisfied each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
rlwretired from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
hope the shipping will go as well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
Lena_Goldman from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
Superior shopping experience. Competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
dmw702 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
Very easy to order online...always had great service with any repaiars as well. Highly recommend ABT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
emilyleesnana from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
efficient & easy to use website - just like the store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
nf1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2007
Lots of products, easy to navigate, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
mgfarmer1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
(Edited December 28th by mgfarmer1_8961579100)  Great and Easy AS 0F 12-27-13, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PRODUCTS!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
jcalvin3 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2012
ABT has a wide selection and the lowest prices for A/V products (competing with Amazon, Sony, and BestBuy). They offer excellent customer service and their website is very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
jwilli01 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
(Edited December 24th by jwilli01_6458100319)  best price, desired product, fast shipping, excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
Audrey66 from IL
Member Since:
10/05/2005
(Edited December 23rd by Audrey66)  Found what I needed - delivery, setup, haulaway - price is right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
drwen from LA
Member Since:
01/16/2005
(Edited December 22nd by drwen)  Easy in searching for products, and placing the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
dragindennis from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
(Edited December 22nd by dragindennis_1301115533)  ALWAYS GET GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICES THEY REALLY BEAT SEARS .I GOT A LEMON 70 INCH TV AND THE GOT ME A BETTERONE THEIR SERVICE MEN ARE GREAT.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
jimbacon from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
Easy site to navigate, lots of information about products, best price on the net from a reliable source. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
kenpost2012 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Website easy to use and easy to understand shipping options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
lisa.howard from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Love their customer service, their attention to detail, the good pricing that can never be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
Dave from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Easy to use! Product model comparison was very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
buschenkomarie from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Quick, good product information, and any business that offers zero percent for a limited time is my forever friend! LOL Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
laschoch from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Other than the first order when one of the colors was out of stock, everything has been received quickly and efficiently and I am pleased with the service. My toner seems to be used up much more quickly than I expected, however. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
SelimTargay292 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
Very easy to find the item I was looking for and easy checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
hemigirlk from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2013
The site was very informative and user friendly. I was impressed with the service contract and the price. Abt didn't overcharge as they are an Authorized Dealer of Samsung with an overall 96% customer satisfaction rating. They also showed me the accessory items needed to set up my purchase. So far an excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
toolguy105 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
(Edited December 16th by toolguy105_8790816904)  Very good. Easy to use website, I would use this merchant again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
jbrayer from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
It was quick and easy. I used paypal which also helped. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
buzz1987 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
(Edited December 15th by buzz1987_6874671372)  Very easy. Would deal with in future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!