Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 34 73 2273
Neutral (3) 1 1 44
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 68
Total Reviews 35 75 2385
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
showboatpoms from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013
(Edited January 20th by showboatpoms_8127114828)   Very slow. Notice that mdse was not on hand (not indicated in advertisement) and had to be "special ordered". Ordered before Christmas 2013, did not arrive until a few day ago (today is 1/19/14 at its gift destination in Columbia MO. I wouldn't be anxious to deal with this merchant again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
hsalzman from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
(Edited January 19th by hsalzman_6881059644)  Ease of use of web page and support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
jeanking from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
best price, free delivery - so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
garshor from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
Once I cycled through a 2-3 step Amazon lead-in, I found the actual ABT process quick, clearly explained and extremely well organized with clear directions. All procedures were accomplished swiftly and -- apparently -- quite productively, since the final step included a display of all necessary order information and realistic ETAs with sensible disclaimers. Thorough and professional all the way, and I look forward to receiving my order. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
wehatcher from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
shopping cart site a mess. Had to physically enter shipping and billing address although both the same. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
betzu_de_la_betzu from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
Great prices, everything on the website works as it should. They also have a great selection of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
becca.post from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014
website was easy to navigate. competitive prices and free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
gopostal47 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
(Edited January 12th by gopostal47_6962627539)  Super store ,,,,, I always come back to order...super fast shipping and excellent prices...! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
Rsorrentino17 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
Whenever we've been in the store, the employees are always so friendly and helpful without being too aggressive or pushy in their sales! I love that kind of shopping experience. Thank you! My online purchase was smooth and easy as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
umahajan from NJ
Member Since:
11/09/2005
(Edited January 09th by umahajan)  Good website, very reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
svirella323 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
I have never had anything but a great experience shopping at ABT. We have been customers since they were on Dempster in Skokie. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
rlem1959 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
The product, as indicated, was available at a competitive price. Promptly received email notification of product ordered and availability. Good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
afumarolo from IL
Member Since:
03/08/2005
(Edited January 05th by afumarolo)  It has the product I need and at a better price than from the manufacturer and shipping is free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
lrastett from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
I was referred to ABT through my brother & I was referred to eBates through my daughter & both shopping venues were very easy & informative to use. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
lpetersen from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
The site has good information and a range of choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
kamileon from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2009
Easy ordering process. Good Price on the refrigerator filter I ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
tslay@msn.com from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2010
Good site easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
lookingforloyalty975 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
To date: ordered product and processed easily. Also, differing from other available source, this vendor had the product available to ship with promise of receipt Jan. 3-6. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
waltk13 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
I bought a gas range, refrigerator and microwave from ABT two years ago so I am familar with the quality of their products and service. This time I ordered two thru-the-wall air conditioners and mounting sleeves. The order went well, though I was disappointed they did not carry the exterior grills that go along with the sleeves. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
jstarmark.mh from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
EleanorSun1967 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2007
It is issue to check out. I was hoping to use the 5% off coupon but item purchased was on the exemption list from the use of the coupon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
bjfhsmith from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
(Edited December 31st by bjfhsmith_8492187866)  I have purchased many items from ABT and have been completely satisfied each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
rlwretired from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
hope the shipping will go as well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
Lena_Goldman from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
Superior shopping experience. Competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
dmw702 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
Very easy to order online...always had great service with any repaiars as well. Highly recommend ABT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!