Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 103 2405
Neutral (3) 0 1 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 69
Total Reviews 0 105 2520
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
Cheraghi from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
The web site was very user friendly. I felt comfortable to place my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
ehs7115 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
(Edited May 21st by ehs7115_2439746658)  Great website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
talbot from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
(Edited May 22nd by talbot_4944042854)  I ORDERED A RANGE ON-LINE. The process was simple and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
nickcisoem901 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
Ed_Agnew from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2006
Over 30 years of complete satisfaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
kaseycmueller from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
So easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
edward.y.huang from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
george427 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
This is the first time I ordered from ABT It is great and the item was a great price.. Less than the other I looked at.. thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
mleta from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Don't normally order on line. This was easy to follow, just the worry of possible hackers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
granniejannie from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
fast and easy and best price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
alan.kessock from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
Great prices, great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
sandy551 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
Excellent choice of products and good prices. They provided good information that allowed me to know the best choice for us. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2014
pksd3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2007
(Edited June 13th by pksd3)  Well built web-site and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
kathylurito from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
I had questions prior to my order. I did not have a long wait time before Customer Service answered. They were knowledgeable and friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
belegr4 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2006
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
VLH from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012
(Edited June 27th by VLH_4449650239)  quick, easy, competitive pricing and clear explanation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
lthorn13619 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
I followed a link from Consumer Reports. The process was quick and easy. I should have our dehumidifier in a few days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
leungken from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2014
Good product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
mususuns from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
Fast and good information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
hsalzman from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
(Edited July 03rd by hsalzman_6881059644)  Easy to use. Very professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
deborahoates from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
(Edited July 09th by deborahoates_6806679415)  Easy to use web site and the store folks are wonderful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
mgaproducti from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2010
So far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
jblicharski from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2006
Excellent store!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
winkyeslo from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
I have always found ABT to be excellent to deal with and very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
fmomd from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
I needed to have live conversation for product, he was very helpful and patient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!