Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 148 2405
Neutral (3) 1 2 46
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 69
Total Reviews 48 151 2520
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
partzwoma from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Great prices and tons of items in stock for immediate shipment. thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
rjrado from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
I was only able to apply one ABT gift card to my order, I need to apply 3. Now I have to call and deal with the application of the other two cards. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
btief from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2005
I haven't used ABT in some time. I will be coming back more often for their selection and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
almarsh0815 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
I was able to move and search for my product with ease. There were plenty of products to choose from and great deals to match. I was introduced to this site by a link that was on Amazon's website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
dillontelecom from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
I worked at Kraft in Glenview for many years and always stopped at ABT to compare product/price and always purchased from ABT. I am now retired and seldom shop online. however, I needed an appliance in 2012 and purchased it from ABT. The delivery was prompt and the delivery personnel were courteous and helpful. My Disc player went out and its been hell,snowbound and no music! I saw just the item I wanted and just ordered it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
sheprott-21 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
Excellent selection and pricing. Easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
sajizach from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
Priced great. Original OEM product. Great overall experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
MEFairfield from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
Cheapest price on an item I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
aj_lim from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
Have bought from Abt before. Website's straight forward, prices are good, and you cannot argue with free shipping. Plus they keep track of your order even after shipping until you receive it in your grubby little hands! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
janedorosh from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
Very easy website to place orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
richardswingler from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
It is reassuring that they are a certified whirlpool distributor, their website was easy to use, can't beat the price or shipping anywhere else, easy to pay with Pay Pal. Just ordered so I can't comment on delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
rudianne from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
Website was easy to navigate. They had what I wanted at a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
d.suts from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014
Great price and free shipping! Easy checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
slusherc2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
I don't want to write a review! I should drop your overall down to bad, since it would not let me submit this without typing something in this box! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
ro13vic from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
falconnest from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2006
(Edited March 27th by falconnest)  I have been a loyal customer over several years and I have always been satisfied with my many purchases. I like their certification of been an authorized seller of the many companies products. I will continue to buy from them and let my family, friends, and co-workers about ABT Electronics. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
tito_tech from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
(Edited March 30th by tito_tech_3131423227)  Amazing!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
sumastx from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014
Excellent, now and in past. Will use again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
midkiff1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
(Edited April 09th by midkiff1_8044675529)  Easy to find the item I was looking for. Free shipping sealed the deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
dapurple59rt from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2012
Great site,w orks with Upromise, free shipping and quick delivery. Loving it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
krory from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
site was easy to use, love the free shipping on the grill Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
mnoriega2011 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
Easy to order online, always been satisfied with deliveries; 5th delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
Ziggyheat from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014
Best place available to buy appliances Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
anthony4fit from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
(Edited April 24th by anthony4fit_3918205149)  Website easy to navigate. I feel secure knowing they are a Google trusted site. Excellent price and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
vcanino6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
easy to use web site. great prices, very fair shipping rates Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!