Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 39 84 2239
Neutral (3) 0 0 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 68
Total Reviews 40 86 2350
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
svirella323 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
I have never had anything but a great experience shopping at ABT. We have been customers since they were on Dempster in Skokie. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
rlem1959 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
The product, as indicated, was available at a competitive price. Promptly received email notification of product ordered and availability. Good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
afumarolo from IL
Member Since:
03/08/2005
(Edited January 05th by afumarolo)  It has the product I need and at a better price than from the manufacturer and shipping is free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
lrastett from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
I was referred to ABT through my brother & I was referred to eBates through my daughter & both shopping venues were very easy & informative to use. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
lpetersen from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
The site has good information and a range of choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
kamileon from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2009
Easy ordering process. Good Price on the refrigerator filter I ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
tslay@msn.com from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2010
Good site easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
lookingforloyalty975 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
To date: ordered product and processed easily. Also, differing from other available source, this vendor had the product available to ship with promise of receipt Jan. 3-6. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
waltk13 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
I bought a gas range, refrigerator and microwave from ABT two years ago so I am familar with the quality of their products and service. This time I ordered two thru-the-wall air conditioners and mounting sleeves. The order went well, though I was disappointed they did not carry the exterior grills that go along with the sleeves. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
jstarmark.mh from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
EleanorSun1967 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2007
It is issue to check out. I was hoping to use the 5% off coupon but item purchased was on the exemption list from the use of the coupon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
bjfhsmith from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
(Edited December 31st by bjfhsmith_8492187866)  I have purchased many items from ABT and have been completely satisfied each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
rlwretired from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
hope the shipping will go as well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
Lena_Goldman from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
Superior shopping experience. Competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
dmw702 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
Very easy to order online...always had great service with any repaiars as well. Highly recommend ABT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
emilyleesnana from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
efficient & easy to use website - just like the store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
nf1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2007
Lots of products, easy to navigate, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
mgfarmer1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
(Edited December 28th by mgfarmer1_8961579100)  Great and Easy AS 0F 12-27-13, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PRODUCTS!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
jcalvin3 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2012
ABT has a wide selection and the lowest prices for A/V products (competing with Amazon, Sony, and BestBuy). They offer excellent customer service and their website is very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
jwilli01 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
(Edited December 24th by jwilli01_6458100319)  best price, desired product, fast shipping, excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
Audrey66 from IL
Member Since:
10/05/2005
(Edited December 23rd by Audrey66)  Found what I needed - delivery, setup, haulaway - price is right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
drwen from LA
Member Since:
01/16/2005
(Edited December 22nd by drwen)  Easy in searching for products, and placing the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
dragindennis from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
(Edited December 22nd by dragindennis_1301115533)  ALWAYS GET GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICES THEY REALLY BEAT SEARS .I GOT A LEMON 70 INCH TV AND THE GOT ME A BETTERONE THEIR SERVICE MEN ARE GREAT.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
jimbacon from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
Easy site to navigate, lots of information about products, best price on the net from a reliable source. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
kenpost2012 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Website easy to use and easy to understand shipping options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!