Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 117 2405
Neutral (3) 0 1 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 69
Total Reviews 1 119 2520
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
mailmanraiderfan from NJ
Member Since:
01/30/2004
This is my 12th or 13th order from ABT. I have never had any issues. Great customer service and fast free shipping. Try there best to Price match. Will us ABT again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
garrettc8120 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2014
(Edited May 21st by garrettc8120_2905232402)  Excellent price. No frustrations so far. However, the shipping box was partly open upon arrival due to poor packaging by Abt, not because of FedEx in my opinion. Also, there was hardly any packing material in the outer box to keep the inner box from banging around inside. Fortunately, the inner box, factory sealed by Apple, was excellent and the computer was undamaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
michshao from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
The customer service is excellent to assist my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
tamrust from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
FAST FAST FAST Service and Ordering...Great Products from a Great Company!! Thank you so much for a wonderful Shopping Experience!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
wcheong from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
Definitely the best-priced on a purchase of i-robot braava. In addition, checkout is swift and clear. FAQs are well-written and accessible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2014
Lccridge from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
(Edited May 12th by Lccridge_6567415713)  I've been an Abt customer for years. Best service in the business. Customer satisfaction is their mantra. Returns - no questions asked. Need help choosing - really informed sales reps. Selection - among the best. Prices - very competitive. For me, especially for big ticket items, Abt is my first choice supplier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
Cheraghi from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
The web site was very user friendly. I felt comfortable to place my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
ehs7115 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
(Edited May 21st by ehs7115_2439746658)  Great website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
talbot from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
(Edited May 22nd by talbot_4944042854)  I ORDERED A RANGE ON-LINE. The process was simple and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
nickcisoem901 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
Ed_Agnew from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2006
Over 30 years of complete satisfaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
kaseycmueller from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
So easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
edward.y.huang from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
george427 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
This is the first time I ordered from ABT It is great and the item was a great price.. Less than the other I looked at.. thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
mleta from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Don't normally order on line. This was easy to follow, just the worry of possible hackers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
granniejannie from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
fast and easy and best price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
alan.kessock from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
Great prices, great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
sandy551 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
Excellent choice of products and good prices. They provided good information that allowed me to know the best choice for us. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2014
pksd3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2007
(Edited June 13th by pksd3)  Well built web-site and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
kathylurito from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
I had questions prior to my order. I did not have a long wait time before Customer Service answered. They were knowledgeable and friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
belegr4 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2006
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
VLH from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012
(Edited June 27th by VLH_4449650239)  quick, easy, competitive pricing and clear explanation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
lthorn13619 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
I followed a link from Consumer Reports. The process was quick and easy. I should have our dehumidifier in a few days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
leungken from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2014
Good product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
mususuns from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
Fast and good information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!