Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 150 2197
Neutral (3) 1 5 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 67
Total Reviews 48 157 2307
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
larfran from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. If the product arrives with the seamlessnes of ordering it, all will be well. I appreciate the price and the free shipping. Much better than other venddors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
ynutt from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy and quick and they had exactly what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
foxmom1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy web experience. Lots of product info, clear pricing, fast and efficient!! I would order again from ABT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
cecil49 from IL
Member Since:
06/24/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price and free delivery, large selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
Thschell from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I wanted easily, price a bit higher than others but they had it in stock and I'd have had to wait to get it elsewhere. Shipping costs were also high - so all in, price not great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
leexjs from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Haven't received anything yet! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
chanshel from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my 4th or 5th purchase from this site. I absolutley love, love, love this site. They back the product. Free shipping and NO TAXES. It can't get any better than that! The products arrived on time, not bangged up, and looks just like it does on the site. Would highly recommend this site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
player from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Nice Web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
bahlbin from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The 70-pint dehumidifier is in stock; fairly priced and hopefully, it will last at least 5 years. It will be used 5 months a year. The old and broken dehumidifier lasted 4 years and although it was supposed to be energy efficient, the actual monthly electric bill had increased by $50 per month when it was in use. Hope this brand is much better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
waiphyoekyaw21587 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Sometimes I buy from this merchants as it give the lowest price of the product in the market. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
kmw30111 from NJ
Member Since:
09/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm extremely satisfied: your price is the best on the internet, and your website is well-designed, easy to navigate and inspires confidence. I do a lot of shopping online, and it is a pleasure to come across such a well-planned site and such a well-thought-through purchasing platform. I will definitely come back again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
jseeker from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
both product info and pricing were excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
alaa.khasawneh from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
i love the site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
mannedemas from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I got the best price on a microwave oven, free shipping, and delivery within the week. I found what I wanted easily and completed the transaction in minutes. I am so impressed. Kudos to ABT; Oh that all merchants were as efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
vebercaetano from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Good representatives Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
fdheath from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a coupon code to use but could not find where to Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
rugone06 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Clear concise website with great prices. Clever links to components although the prices for the HDMI cables were pretty high. Might want to consider Amazon's offers where the equipment, cables and guarantees are combined into a price saver package and the savings on each are clearly marked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
abrahamsheeba from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
it was quick, and i felt secure shopping on your site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
softgel from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
lower price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
jfelipez from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website very easy to navigate. Found answers to all of my questions. Information populated for me -- handy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
rweinacker from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Slow computer response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
lgel632 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy ordering. Good Price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
zerna15 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast, simple, & easy checkout! Also best online deal I found for the solo laptop tote i purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
taeko.inoue from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was pretty straight forward. The website was easy to navigate and was not confusing in the least. Overall, I have been very happy with ABT. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
n_salley from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices, free shipping and very professional, quick and easy website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!