Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 29 76 2255
Neutral (3) 0 0 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 68
Total Reviews 30 77 2366
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
slusherc2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
I don't want to write a review! I should drop your overall down to bad, since it would not let me submit this without typing something in this box! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
ro13vic from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
d.suts from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014
Great price and free shipping! Easy checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
wrnvision from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014
easy to us site. very appreciated. no "go here and go there" just the products, the shopping cart, and the checkout. Thank You Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
rudianne from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
Website was easy to navigate. They had what I wanted at a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
qnz25f from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
so far experience was good, great price for washer. Hopefully no hiccups with delivery or item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
tippy.dowell from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
so far no problems. Best price so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
richardswingler from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
It is reassuring that they are a certified whirlpool distributor, their website was easy to use, can't beat the price or shipping anywhere else, easy to pay with Pay Pal. Just ordered so I can't comment on delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
ericstevens.sc from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
I ordered items in stock and only one was delayed by about a week which delayed my full order by over a week. Why not separate them, tedious.
Retailer Response (07/16/2014): Abt apologizes for the inconvenience the customer experienced with their order. Our records show the order was placed on 2/25 and the items that were in stock shipped the same day. There was 1 item that was back ordered 7-10 days shipped on 3/6 within the stated time frame.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
janedorosh from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
Very easy website to place orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
marksondag from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
easy to navigate; good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
aj_lim from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
Have bought from Abt before. Website's straight forward, prices are good, and you cannot argue with free shipping. Plus they keep track of your order even after shipping until you receive it in your grubby little hands! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
sajizach from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
Priced great. Original OEM product. Great overall experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
MEFairfield from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
Cheapest price on an item I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
arkitekts from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
Good access to info. Easy web site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
dillontelecom from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
I worked at Kraft in Glenview for many years and always stopped at ABT to compare product/price and always purchased from ABT. I am now retired and seldom shop online. however, I needed an appliance in 2012 and purchased it from ABT. The delivery was prompt and the delivery personnel were courteous and helpful. My Disc player went out and its been hell,snowbound and no music! I saw just the item I wanted and just ordered it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
sheprott-21 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
Excellent selection and pricing. Easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
almarsh0815 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
I was able to move and search for my product with ease. There were plenty of products to choose from and great deals to match. I was introduced to this site by a link that was on Amazon's website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
lajdames from KY
Member Since:
09/10/2008
(Edited February 11th by lajdames)  Item was in stock, shipping is expected to be speedy and was able to use a coupon. Hurray! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
partzwoma from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Great prices and tons of items in stock for immediate shipment. thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
rjrado from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
I was only able to apply one ABT gift card to my order, I need to apply 3. Now I have to call and deal with the application of the other two cards. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
btief from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2005
I haven't used ABT in some time. I will be coming back more often for their selection and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
gsaron from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
Product search was quite easy and the information supplied was detailed and clear. Final ordering process was also easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
dhinde from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011
I chatted with their sales rep to answer a few questions and they were great. So far they have been a fantastic company to do business with. I haven't received the product yet but the shopping experience so far has been flawless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
dmorris38 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014
(Edited February 02nd by dmorris38_7934411752)  I always shop around for parts and filters and ABT always has the best pricing and free delivery on most items. The deliveries are always on time if the Post Office does their part, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!