Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 122 149 2388
Neutral (3) 1 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 70
Total Reviews 125 153 2503
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
therajpuy.ayush from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Very good prices, however coupons do not work for a bunch of popular brands Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
amegaynor from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Excellent prices on the two SMART TVs and they were great brands. Additional discount was given in the cart, along with free shipping and no tax...Awesome purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
codyching from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Fast, Easy ordering. Web site is excellent with fast search and quick response. Will buy again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
kinnosha from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Wonderful ! Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
cavy07@citlink.net from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2009
great customer service and outstanding prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
koolchaits from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Order process was quick, and they offered free shipping, which was nice. The live chat representative was very helpful, and answered all my questions about the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
SMPLYTHBST from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
ORDERING&CHECKOUT VERY QUICK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
woundsrus from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
The prices are much less than other online merchants. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
nutyhoty from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
The staff was very helpful in recommending items that I needed for the computers that I picked out based on my usage and needed. The site was easy to maneuver through. Now I hope that my choices will be worth the money. The pricing is very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
fiesole50014 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
I like like this site I have used in the past and never had problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
rpenquite from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2008
It had the best price and the process could not have been easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
bframos from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2005
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
allenraju from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
easy to navigate website and prices were low Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
treybakeriii from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Great price plus no taxes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
muthigaj from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Quick, timely and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
debravandezande from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
(Edited November 28th by debravandezande_6044278362)  The Salesman via Chat was extremely helpful and did a great job helping me find exactly what I needed. Very easy to work with. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
jmsquiles from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
(Edited November 27th by jmsquiles_6917796733)  When researching for the best humidifier, ABT had the best price and their website was user friendly when ordering, and paying. I will definitely use ABT again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
weston_young from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Just got a great deal with an instant rebate and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
cinbrad67 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
The ABT website gave thorough information on the product I purchased and the order process was very simple and hassle free. I loved the video as well. Thanks for the free shipping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
dianemoldenhauer from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2011
(Edited November 25th by dianemoldenhauer_4454475135)  Great price and very easy. Very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
rcdbeverly from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
This site was so easy to shop. The product info was informative and complete. I was very impressed with the ease of use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
j.petty from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
FOUND THE BRAND THAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND TO TOP IT OFF IT CAME WITH AN INSTANT REBATE! LOW PRICE GUARANTEE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
artyep from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2007
uncomplicated Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
linann4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
(Edited November 23rd by linann4_3980118261)  I found the website to be easy to use. I found what I was looking for very easily and the price and free shipping was great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
poppigirls from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Live Chatted with customer service rep and gave me all the information I needed and was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!