Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 44 87 2239
Neutral (3) 0 0 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 68
Total Reviews 45 89 2350
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
sheprott-21 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
Excellent selection and pricing. Easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
almarsh0815 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
I was able to move and search for my product with ease. There were plenty of products to choose from and great deals to match. I was introduced to this site by a link that was on Amazon's website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
lajdames from KY
Member Since:
09/10/2008
(Edited February 11th by lajdames)  Item was in stock, shipping is expected to be speedy and was able to use a coupon. Hurray! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
partzwoma from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Great prices and tons of items in stock for immediate shipment. thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
rjrado from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
I was only able to apply one ABT gift card to my order, I need to apply 3. Now I have to call and deal with the application of the other two cards. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
btief from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2005
I haven't used ABT in some time. I will be coming back more often for their selection and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
gsaron from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
Product search was quite easy and the information supplied was detailed and clear. Final ordering process was also easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
dhinde from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011
I chatted with their sales rep to answer a few questions and they were great. So far they have been a fantastic company to do business with. I haven't received the product yet but the shopping experience so far has been flawless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
dmorris38 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014
(Edited February 02nd by dmorris38_7934411752)  I always shop around for parts and filters and ABT always has the best pricing and free delivery on most items. The deliveries are always on time if the Post Office does their part, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
farhanj21 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
They always ship in a secure packaging and product is new as listed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
bubbazohn from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
Second time ordered and as no problems before. Best price and fast shipping for a great product. Can't ask for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
aurban from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
outstanding price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
Scamardo from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
Web site was informative and easy to navigate and the prices, awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
bmonroe from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
Very good.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
marinasmart from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2012
(Edited January 23rd by marinasmart_5892006762)  ABT does not charge shipping and taxes most of the time, which is a money saver. Shipping is fairly fast and customer service is easily accessible via phone. Once I needed to cancel my order - it was pretty simple. I don't know how easy the returns - haven't returned anything yet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
showboatpoms from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013
(Edited January 20th by showboatpoms_8127114828)   Very slow. Notice that mdse was not on hand (not indicated in advertisement) and had to be "special ordered". Ordered before Christmas 2013, did not arrive until a few day ago (today is 1/19/14 at its gift destination in Columbia MO. I wouldn't be anxious to deal with this merchant again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
hsalzman from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
(Edited January 19th by hsalzman_6881059644)  Ease of use of web page and support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
jeanking from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
best price, free delivery - so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
garshor from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
Once I cycled through a 2-3 step Amazon lead-in, I found the actual ABT process quick, clearly explained and extremely well organized with clear directions. All procedures were accomplished swiftly and -- apparently -- quite productively, since the final step included a display of all necessary order information and realistic ETAs with sensible disclaimers. Thorough and professional all the way, and I look forward to receiving my order. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
wehatcher from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
shopping cart site a mess. Had to physically enter shipping and billing address although both the same. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
betzu_de_la_betzu from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
Great prices, everything on the website works as it should. They also have a great selection of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
becca.post from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014
website was easy to navigate. competitive prices and free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
gopostal47 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
(Edited January 12th by gopostal47_6962627539)  Super store ,,,,, I always come back to order...super fast shipping and excellent prices...! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
Rsorrentino17 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
Whenever we've been in the store, the employees are always so friendly and helpful without being too aggressive or pushy in their sales! I love that kind of shopping experience. Thank you! My online purchase was smooth and easy as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
umahajan from NJ
Member Since:
11/09/2005
(Edited January 09th by umahajan)  Good website, very reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!