Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 102 130 2356
Neutral (3) 2 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 68
Total Reviews 104 132 2469
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
jenniferkirtley from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
(Edited November 14th by jenniferkirtley_5232292100)  Good prices on items I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
mamajquilts6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Easy to maneuver through purchasing. Reasonable required purchase for free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
dgreves39 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Web site worked smoothly. Large selection. Very competive pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
raparten from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
(Edited November 11th by raparten_2035715347)  I was pleased to buy from you again but I planned to use my ABT card with no interest. I was in checkout and released I did not have my card and no one could help me with my card number. I had 53735 on my bank bill pay and also found an order # 0827203wjzd dated Aug 2012.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
rolwr99 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2008
(Edited November 11th by rolwr99_6444679894)  The checkout process took over one half hour because I had to keep reinserting address information for both shipment and payee. Your website for purchases dates improvement Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
bebrown21 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2009
very helpful staff Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
rickgoetzke from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Very user friendly filters to allow for selection of needed replacment microwave. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
Millerlight from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
Quick, easy, best price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
reuvenhoro from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Easy ordering. Fair customer service. Good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
youngyoungblood1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Easy to find and order products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
rebdavee from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
(Edited October 31st by rebdavee_4523277681)  great shopping experiance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
rebdavee from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
(Edited October 31st by rebdavee_4523277681)  excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
wayneo27 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Bought a washer a few months ago. Now, the dryer. Very pleasant shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
lancesrabbits from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
The staff at this company have always been outstanding in providing excellent customer service. No customer could ever ask for more, when ever you shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
rebdavee from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
excellent experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
phoang1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 30th by phoang1_3366768913)  Cheap and easy for order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
miokitty from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2006
Best price on the product I want! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
churkd02 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
The site provides all necessary info about product and options for purchase. Would like to be able to save cart. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
Varma.mahen from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Price of item was cheaper compared to other vendors. Website was easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
cchadek from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
(Edited October 17th by cchadek_3693609325)  Always great prices and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
sjrgray from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
The site was very easy to navigate and had great prices. Love the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
Tafy2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
(Edited October 14th by Tafy2_9203115085)  AWESOME! From beginning to end. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
cullenhugh from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
I bought here because they were a Paypal store Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
haris6869 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
meow1050 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
I ordered this refridge at Lowes almost 3 weeks ago...now it's "backordered" with a 2/3 month wait. I found ABT online as I was working through my frustration, and will NEVER order anything again from anyplace but ABT. Extremely competitive prices, huge selection, and quick delivery....you can't ask for anything more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!