Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 63 91 2310
Neutral (3) 2 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 68
Total Reviews 65 94 2423
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
fmomd from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
I needed to have live conversation for product, he was very helpful and patient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
winkyeslo from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
I have always found ABT to be excellent to deal with and very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
rickleidigh from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
(Edited July 13th by rickleidigh_8561662771)  r, so good. we will see how delivery goes. Delivery earlier than promised. All good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
deborahoates from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
(Edited July 09th by deborahoates_6806679415)  Easy to use web site and the store folks are wonderful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
jblicharski from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2006
Excellent store!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
sbaussie from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
so far so good, if they get it here quicker I will be thrilled Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
mgaproducti from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2010
So far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
hsalzman from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
(Edited July 03rd by hsalzman_6881059644)  Easy to use. Very professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
VLH from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012
(Edited June 27th by VLH_4449650239)  quick, easy, competitive pricing and clear explanation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
mususuns from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
Fast and good information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
leungken from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2014
Good product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
garrison.richard from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
(Edited June 21st by garrison.richard_3862561071)  I ordered an electronic gift card yesterday and it took over 24 hours plus a phone call and a lenghty online chat to receive. It was a terrible experience. If I hadn't followed up, I never would have received it. The service is terrible. It was way too much hassle to save a few bucks from not ordering at Best Buy or Amazon.
Retailer Response (07/16/2014): We apologize for the inconvenience our security measures may have caused. When Abt's web order verification department processed the order it did not meet the automated security checks. This order was flagged by our 3rd party verification company. We had reach out to the customer on the same day the order was placed for further information, we apologized if the call was missed. Our records show we had left a message for verification. Unfortunately, this process caused further delays. We are normally more efficient with our services and it is never our intention to aggravate our customers in any way.
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
belegr4 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2006
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
lthorn13619 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
I followed a link from Consumer Reports. The process was quick and easy. I should have our dehumidifier in a few days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
kathylurito from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
I had questions prior to my order. I did not have a long wait time before Customer Service answered. They were knowledgeable and friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
sayersctn from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
(Edited June 14th by sayersctn_5236223045)   quick and fast.thank you! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2014
pksd3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2007
(Edited June 13th by pksd3)  Well built web-site and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
alan.kessock from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
Great prices, great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
sandy551 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
Excellent choice of products and good prices. They provided good information that allowed me to know the best choice for us. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
mleta from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Don't normally order on line. This was easy to follow, just the worry of possible hackers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
granniejannie from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
fast and easy and best price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2014
bsojn31617 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
(Edited May 27th by bsojn31617_1699719650)  easy to use and broad choices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
george427 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
This is the first time I ordered from ABT It is great and the item was a great price.. Less than the other I looked at.. thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2014
bonnierpoet from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
(Edited May 24th by bonnierpoet_8091040198)  I had difficulty navigating the internet once I came to the Bill Me Later "Terms and Conditions." I got "trapped. However, a very lovely, patient young woman, knowledgeable in what she was doing talked me through the system. I am an older woman and computers are more difficult for my generation. The young woman made me feel very good. No where did I see on the site that hot and cold hoses would have to be purchased. Also, the shipper was to install the washer, but did not. My major complaint is the shipper used--J.B. Hunt. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
talbot from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
(Edited May 22nd by talbot_4944042854)  I ORDERED A RANGE ON-LINE. The process was simple and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!