Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 152 2200
Neutral (3) 0 5 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 67
Total Reviews 47 159 2310
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
vtamez1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The store is awesome and I trust the expertise of the sales people and staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
laura_k_sanders from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
always love coming to your store! Great service people, nice atmosphere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
frenchdoc9740 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
It took less than 2 minutes to find what I needed and check out. Perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
b.whyman from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
rjganoe from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
In and out... Easy to find my stuff and check-out was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
suckitupsoldier04 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping and ordering was very quick, simple and a pleasure to check out so fast. I will be back to shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
slscjk from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Wow this order was easy to place and the pricing was great .Can't wait to get the product Received the item before expected, in perfect condition. my wife loves it . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Trntyt3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy web based business and easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
steplitz from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent, forms work well and delivery is always great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
karthik_gunasekar from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ok, customer service depends on the person ,one person was gracious to offer free shipping for one item because the other product was in back order . But the internet sales guy was rough and i finally cancelled the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
sunilbenjamin from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
They are awesome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bobsheb from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Best Price. Have dealtwith before and shipping promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rosslets from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very efficient website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
msmary from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 10th by msmary_5068130837)  ABT's prices are great, their website is easy to navigate and the reviews are very helpful in my deciding on this Samsung HDTV. Also, the fact that they are a Samsung authorized dealer is a plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
dwbattle from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
product described fully with previous buyers' comments posted. checkout -- QUICK! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
bates_brittany from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I Love this company. The website was easy to use and check out was a breeze. More websites should take notes on ABT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
bruceharris04 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate web sight. Prices were good with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
carrollmalbrough from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, I found that the shopping experience with ABT has been very simple. I hope the rest of the process goes as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
eliascsil from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent..had no problem,and if everything is okay i will buy one more for my other shop thanks...yours Elias Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
dbecker from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 25th by dbecker_5595446210)  Easy online ordering.. Process simple and straight forward. Price matched the best I could find anywhere on the Internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
jyouchison from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by jyouchison_2191844047)  Very easy to find the item and enter the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
s23y from OH
Member Since:
11/10/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
first time purchase, everything went well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
bearclawpublishers from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 29th by bearclawpublishers_2886654907)  Excellent website; good product descriptions; best price on item and free shipping! Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
r.kohan from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 28th by r.kohan_4005904985)  Great prices, free delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
nate_taylor from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
good selection. only place i could find grape soda stream Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!