Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 109 2405
Neutral (3) 0 1 46
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 69
Total Reviews 1 111 2520
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
lookingforloyalty975 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
To date: ordered product and processed easily. Also, differing from other available source, this vendor had the product available to ship with promise of receipt Jan. 3-6. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
lpetersen from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
The site has good information and a range of choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
kamileon from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2009
Easy ordering process. Good Price on the refrigerator filter I ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
lrastett from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
I was referred to ABT through my brother & I was referred to eBates through my daughter & both shopping venues were very easy & informative to use. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
gopostal47 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
(Edited January 12th by gopostal47_6962627539)  Super store ,,,,, I always come back to order...super fast shipping and excellent prices...! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
rlem1959 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
The product, as indicated, was available at a competitive price. Promptly received email notification of product ordered and availability. Good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
svirella323 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
I have never had anything but a great experience shopping at ABT. We have been customers since they were on Dempster in Skokie. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
Rsorrentino17 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
Whenever we've been in the store, the employees are always so friendly and helpful without being too aggressive or pushy in their sales! I love that kind of shopping experience. Thank you! My online purchase was smooth and easy as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
hsalzman from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
(Edited January 19th by hsalzman_6881059644)  Ease of use of web page and support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
garshor from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
Once I cycled through a 2-3 step Amazon lead-in, I found the actual ABT process quick, clearly explained and extremely well organized with clear directions. All procedures were accomplished swiftly and -- apparently -- quite productively, since the final step included a display of all necessary order information and realistic ETAs with sensible disclaimers. Thorough and professional all the way, and I look forward to receiving my order. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
betzu_de_la_betzu from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
Great prices, everything on the website works as it should. They also have a great selection of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
jeanking from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
best price, free delivery - so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
aurban from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
outstanding price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
Scamardo from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
Web site was informative and easy to navigate and the prices, awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
dmorris38 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014
(Edited February 02nd by dmorris38_7934411752)  I always shop around for parts and filters and ABT always has the best pricing and free delivery on most items. The deliveries are always on time if the Post Office does their part, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
bubbazohn from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
Second time ordered and as no problems before. Best price and fast shipping for a great product. Can't ask for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
farhanj21 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
They always ship in a secure packaging and product is new as listed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
lajdames from KY
Member Since:
09/10/2008
(Edited February 11th by lajdames)  Item was in stock, shipping is expected to be speedy and was able to use a coupon. Hurray! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
dhinde from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011
I chatted with their sales rep to answer a few questions and they were great. So far they have been a fantastic company to do business with. I haven't received the product yet but the shopping experience so far has been flawless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
gsaron from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
Product search was quite easy and the information supplied was detailed and clear. Final ordering process was also easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
partzwoma from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Great prices and tons of items in stock for immediate shipment. thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
rjrado from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
I was only able to apply one ABT gift card to my order, I need to apply 3. Now I have to call and deal with the application of the other two cards. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
btief from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2005
I haven't used ABT in some time. I will be coming back more often for their selection and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
almarsh0815 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
I was able to move and search for my product with ease. There were plenty of products to choose from and great deals to match. I was introduced to this site by a link that was on Amazon's website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
dillontelecom from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
I worked at Kraft in Glenview for many years and always stopped at ABT to compare product/price and always purchased from ABT. I am now retired and seldom shop online. however, I needed an appliance in 2012 and purchased it from ABT. The delivery was prompt and the delivery personnel were courteous and helpful. My Disc player went out and its been hell,snowbound and no music! I saw just the item I wanted and just ordered it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!