Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 152 2200
Neutral (3) 0 5 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 67
Total Reviews 47 159 2310
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
sklohrey from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I was looking for immediately and pleased with the price of the item. I appreciate their section of what to look for in an item, which is very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
consuelozquintero from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent it could not be better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
brianrowe9 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices and free shipping! Also got $15 cash back from my checking account @ www.perkstreet.com ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
larfran from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. If the product arrives with the seamlessnes of ordering it, all will be well. I appreciate the price and the free shipping. Much better than other venddors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
ynutt from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy and quick and they had exactly what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
foxmom1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy web experience. Lots of product info, clear pricing, fast and efficient!! I would order again from ABT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
cecil49 from IL
Member Since:
06/24/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price and free delivery, large selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
player from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Nice Web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
bahlbin from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The 70-pint dehumidifier is in stock; fairly priced and hopefully, it will last at least 5 years. It will be used 5 months a year. The old and broken dehumidifier lasted 4 years and although it was supposed to be energy efficient, the actual monthly electric bill had increased by $50 per month when it was in use. Hope this brand is much better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
kmw30111 from NJ
Member Since:
09/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm extremely satisfied: your price is the best on the internet, and your website is well-designed, easy to navigate and inspires confidence. I do a lot of shopping online, and it is a pleasure to come across such a well-planned site and such a well-thought-through purchasing platform. I will definitely come back again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
jseeker from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
both product info and pricing were excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
alaa.khasawneh from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
i love the site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
mannedemas from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I got the best price on a microwave oven, free shipping, and delivery within the week. I found what I wanted easily and completed the transaction in minutes. I am so impressed. Kudos to ABT; Oh that all merchants were as efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
vebercaetano from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Good representatives Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
rugone06 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Clear concise website with great prices. Clever links to components although the prices for the HDMI cables were pretty high. Might want to consider Amazon's offers where the equipment, cables and guarantees are combined into a price saver package and the savings on each are clearly marked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
softgel from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
lower price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
jfelipez from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website very easy to navigate. Found answers to all of my questions. Information populated for me -- handy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
lgel632 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy ordering. Good Price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
rweinacker from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Slow computer response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
zerna15 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast, simple, & easy checkout! Also best online deal I found for the solo laptop tote i purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
n_salley from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices, free shipping and very professional, quick and easy website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
labontes from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have bought ALL my recent High End televisions from ABT.. I am very PLEASED with the ease of ordering, the safe and quick shipment of my tv's ... and the GREAT customer service here! I will ALWAYS buy all my electronics here at ABT ! Thanks ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
curtis.l.freeman from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Lowest prices, free shipping, first-rate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
mcao from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
low prices for shopping , orders are fast and security . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
johnreiff from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Competitive price. Excellent web site. Easy to navigate. Intuitive, forthright layout and presentation. One of the best I have used. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!