Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 58 86 2305
Neutral (3) 2 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 68
Total Reviews 60 89 2418
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
karenlyons from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
easy to do, directions are clear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
hneal38 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
Easy website. The price was great. I love the use of paypal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
mchapin2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
So far, so good. The website was so easy and there were no tricky sections or frustrating, geeky corrections to be made. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
fasakamoto from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
I really liked the speed of the website. It is also clear to understand and it does not shut down while I was shopping. I think the website could offer a option to show me what were the appliances that match the refrigerator I bought. It could had helped me to get the entire collection more easily. Actually I bought a dishwasher, washer and dryer that I do not know if are from the same collection but I am already really happy with all the purchase I made. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
Bohley from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
Easy and convenient online shopping. On a note it is easy to confuse the Bose radio with the music system (which includes the CDPlayer) when searching on the web and connecting to the ABT website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2013
tbaxter1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2013
Great website, easy to navigate, smooth on-line purchasing experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
Lthomas3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
So far so good! This is the first time I order through ABT. Hopefully the product will be delivered soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2013
jimsrapp from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2013
Well designed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
Shelmlh100 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Easy web site to shop and place an order. Multiple payment options available including PayPal. Great price great selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
westleywest from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Easy to use web site great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
shertog from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
The site worked quickly and efficiently. No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
rschmied from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
(Edited November 05th by rschmied_7149013347)  Locating the product was simple. description was good; Ordering process was clear and concise. Installation was easy and quick. Unit runs perfectly. However, the stopper is poorly designed and difficult to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
paulza from CT
Member Since:
10/07/2004
Using the Abt site couldn't be any easier. It literally took me 3 minutes to find the item I was looking for and complete the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
pgerzani from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
(Edited November 06th by pgerzani_7808835252)  I have always had good experiences both in store and online at ABT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
kirkbrews from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2008
(Edited November 08th by kirkbrews)  Abt has always offered some of teh best prices and fastest shipping on quality electronics. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
joyroysigns2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
It was easy and straightforward to order. Information was helpful concerning the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
flyfishingguy from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2006
Free shipping and no tax! Lowest online price and transaction processed smoothly. Shopping couldn't be easier and I'm doing this from my bedroom. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
iigersh from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
Used ABT locally while living in IL; continue to use them via website - great selection, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
texaskellys from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2013
(Edited November 11th by texaskellys_6596208912)  Easy to find what I needed, order an pay; what could be simpler? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
dlauerbjf from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
(Edited November 12th by dlauerbjf_5324841986)  Even tho' I'm not computer literate, I found ordering online to be very clear and easy to navigate. Finding the product I wanted was easy also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
mukeshcpatel from NY
Member Since:
10/28/2005
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
jsavery301 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Very easy ordering, great prices, free shipping/tax Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
yencgo from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Was difficult initially because I was calling the credit card back & forth to apply for an ABT credit card, but it came out ok, I was approved. And also the delivery date, they said when it's on stock, it will be delivered in 24-48 hrs, but it end up in 4 days. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
clydenbuckley from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Went as expected (hoped for), easy to find what I wanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
alecrushhenry from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
Great information provided on the website, quick shipping and very helpful people. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!