Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 31 77 2250
Neutral (3) 2 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 68
Total Reviews 34 80 2363
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
gkpier from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
Easy and straight-forward. No issues. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
pjsab from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
Dead Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
Brian.lozsi from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
I now have bought 2 items from them...good selection and prices but that is all I know at this point. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
rawej_jasmine from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
The order went good. I got what I was looking for, for a greater price then other pages.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
majohns1 from CA
Member Since:
03/12/2008
Great prices. Great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
rickmorrison17 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
Web site easily used. Items indexed for cross referencing. I had a problem creating a web order (no way to purge an order). Customer service was quick to find a solution and a corrected order was placed. Customer service very friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
enamaroun from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
Easy to seek out product. Competitive pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
Al from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
(Edited June 07th by Al_8845121360)  Order process was straight forward and easy to follow. Product was as advertised and at a GREAT price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
bjadolf from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
Just ordered a waffle maker and the best price was at ABT! Just hoping that shipping is quicker than 14 days!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
georgefshea from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
Great website!!! Very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
arubin911 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
So far I just placed order, this is special item, expected delivery by the end of month (3 weeks) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
rperel44a from TN
Member Since:
11/10/2003
great prices and delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
vincenttkd from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
Very easy to get around on web page. search for products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
kurtrobert from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
The best possible price for my Sharp KC-C150U replacement filters. I have searched all over the internet and nobody beats ABT's prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
ouellettealdi from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2010
Item found cheaper than anywhere else and no tax and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
iskiaz11 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2006
I have ordered camera equipment a television and other camera lenses and appliances at Abt for years. The prices are excellent, service is also excellent. I have never had a problem with an order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
dmukomah from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2009
Placing an order was pretty straight forward. Awaiting to see their delivery times! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
greglcas from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2007
They will match any price for the same item if you find it elsewhere cheaper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
pedroafonsoemail from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
aballok from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2007
(Edited July 12th by aballok_1168269123)  No problems at all using the online ordering system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
karthikeyan.gunasekaran from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
This Shop is one of the best in Online Shopping. The Best experience i ever had. Quality Products and reasonable prize. Faster Shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
jmagazzu from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
(Edited July 17th by jmagazzu_8433564139)  Easy to find what I was looking for, easy to check out! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
matthewradio from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Easy web site to navigate. Excellent pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
tj37327 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013
The after sale service is terrible. In my opinion there is a total lack of ownership when there is a problem, especially in taking ownership to resolve an issue such as shipping damage Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2013
Ccarrera951 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2010
(Edited August 06th by Ccarrera951_1563022724)  They offered the second lowest price on the internet, the other was $9 cheaper. I went with ABT because they have been in business longer. Received a call from Shauna my TV had arrived, and was ready for delivery, it was delivered the next day in perfect condition. Shauna and delivery person were very professional, the best. I would recommend ABT and Airgroup delivery wholeheartedly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!