Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 79 2256
Neutral (3) 0 0 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 68
Total Reviews 33 80 2367
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
nickcisoem901 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
davespc01 from MI
Member Since:
12/18/2004
(Edited May 15th by davespc01_1103376520)  I have ordered from them in the past and have been happy with them. I could have saved quite a bit by buying on-line elseware. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
jjmacek from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2014
very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2014
Lccridge from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
(Edited May 12th by Lccridge_6567415713)  I've been an Abt customer for years. Best service in the business. Customer satisfaction is their mantra. Returns - no questions asked. Need help choosing - really informed sales reps. Selection - among the best. Prices - very competitive. For me, especially for big ticket items, Abt is my first choice supplier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
Cheraghi from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
The web site was very user friendly. I felt comfortable to place my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
wcheong from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
Definitely the best-priced on a purchase of i-robot braava. In addition, checkout is swift and clear. FAQs are well-written and accessible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
tamrust from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
FAST FAST FAST Service and Ordering...Great Products from a Great Company!! Thank you so much for a wonderful Shopping Experience!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
michshao from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
The customer service is excellent to assist my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
cleverstar from IL
Member Since:
08/27/2004
(Edited April 28th by cleverstar)  Finding product is easy. Price is reasonable. Checkout and applying promotion is straightforward Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
mailmanraiderfan from NJ
Member Since:
01/30/2004
This is my 12th or 13th order from ABT. I have never had any issues. Great customer service and fast free shipping. Try there best to Price match. Will us ABT again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
anthony4fit from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
(Edited April 24th by anthony4fit_3918205149)  Website easy to navigate. I feel secure knowing they are a Google trusted site. Excellent price and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
partington.carol2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2008
I have bought several other appliances and electronics from ABT and they continue to have the best prices and quality customer service. I expect this to happen with my latest purchase. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
sabbia10 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
THe store is always fun to shop at. The sales people are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
sskfeig from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
Easy website to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
vcanino6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
easy to use web site. great prices, very fair shipping rates Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
Ziggyheat from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014
Best place available to buy appliances Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
debb2612 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014
I trust ABT, and they make the process very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
midkiff1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
(Edited April 09th by midkiff1_8044675529)  Easy to find the item I was looking for. Free shipping sealed the deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
mnoriega2011 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
Easy to order online, always been satisfied with deliveries; 5th delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
dapurple59rt from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2012
Great site,w orks with Upromise, free shipping and quick delivery. Loving it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
krory from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
site was easy to use, love the free shipping on the grill Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
tito_tech from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
(Edited March 30th by tito_tech_3131423227)  Amazing!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
cha0409 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014
(Edited March 27th by cha0409_6783439088)  We usually go to Abt when we need some house stuff and they always give us good deal and sales associates are very helpful all the time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
falconnest from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2006
(Edited March 27th by falconnest)  I have been a loyal customer over several years and I have always been satisfied with my many purchases. I like their certification of been an authorized seller of the many companies products. I will continue to buy from them and let my family, friends, and co-workers about ABT Electronics. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
sumastx from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014
Excellent, now and in past. Will use again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!