Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 102 130 2356
Neutral (3) 2 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 68
Total Reviews 104 132 2469
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
fiesole50014 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
I like like this site I have used in the past and never had problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
rpenquite from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2008
It had the best price and the process could not have been easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
bframos from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2005
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
allenraju from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
easy to navigate website and prices were low Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
treybakeriii from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Great price plus no taxes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
muthigaj from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Quick, timely and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
debravandezande from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
(Edited November 28th by debravandezande_6044278362)  The Salesman via Chat was extremely helpful and did a great job helping me find exactly what I needed. Very easy to work with. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
jmsquiles from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
(Edited November 27th by jmsquiles_6917796733)  When researching for the best humidifier, ABT had the best price and their website was user friendly when ordering, and paying. I will definitely use ABT again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
weston_young from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Just got a great deal with an instant rebate and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
cinbrad67 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
The ABT website gave thorough information on the product I purchased and the order process was very simple and hassle free. I loved the video as well. Thanks for the free shipping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
dianemoldenhauer from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2011
(Edited November 25th by dianemoldenhauer_4454475135)  Great price and very easy. Very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
rcdbeverly from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
This site was so easy to shop. The product info was informative and complete. I was very impressed with the ease of use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
j.petty from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
FOUND THE BRAND THAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND TO TOP IT OFF IT CAME WITH AN INSTANT REBATE! LOW PRICE GUARANTEE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
artyep from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2007
uncomplicated Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
linann4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
(Edited November 23rd by linann4_3980118261)  I found the website to be easy to use. I found what I was looking for very easily and the price and free shipping was great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
poppigirls from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Live Chatted with customer service rep and gave me all the information I needed and was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
steve from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Everything worked and the prices were exceptional Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
rbabyokjr from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Purchased from ABT over other options because of there excellent review process. They took the time and effort to first explain the details to consider in a very thorough and professional manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
ligmartins from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2012
ABT has very competitive price. It is very easy to find the product using the search engine. The checkout process is quick and smoothly. I do a lot of online shopping at Amazon and other competitors, and I can affirm that ABT has a very easy checkout process and a great online experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
dgreenfield55 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
(Edited November 19th by dgreenfield55_4894630752)  always has the best prices and quality merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
amyjoantion from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
So far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
broymichael from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
Good price and free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
vincol from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
alittle cheaper than amazon. but free shipping sold me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
bobcav123 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
easy to shop great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
creighton.cody from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
I appreciate that there are lots of reviews and information on the product. very easy and straight forward purchasing process. No hidden costs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!