Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 121 147 2386
Neutral (3) 1 2 45
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 70
Total Reviews 124 151 2501
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 1200 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025 - US
Website: http://www.abt.com
Business Hours: M-F 8a-10p/ Sat 8a-7p/ Sun 10:30a-6p
Sales Phone: 888-228-5800
Service Phone: 888-228-5800
Sales Email: websales@abt.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@abt.com

ABT

http://www.abt.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/27/2000


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
Satchelspal from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
ABT has practically everything and their new on-line experience is as good as the store. But the store has to be seen to be believed. An amazing place with knowledgeable sales people. I simply will not go anywhere else for any electronic or large home item needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
paulsalonis from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 10th by paulsalonis_2873882190)  Great Prices, and products. ABT had The BEST PRICE for the item I purchased (electric Skillet) in the entire internet! And FREE SHIPPING!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
marvelousbasements from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Great prices, terms, and conditions. Easy to use site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
tav1942@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2009
They had what I wanted and it was easy to order with them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
Jgdevereux from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Great product. And good service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
eileennow from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
(Edited December 09th by eileennow_9406728524)  easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
pmklock from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by pmklock_1827715897)  So far great, they had the merchandise I was looking for and the price was good. Also free shipping. After I did the survey I got a notice the merchandise was back ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
BethPKeane from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
I purchased a microwave though live chat with a wonderful customer service person and now I just purchased a vcr that converts vhs tapes to dvd's....ABT had THE best price by far and free delivery. All of my neighbors use ABT for their major kitchen appliance purchases...its always a happy sight to see the Abt truck!! I have never encountered anyone who was nothing less than extremely helpful be it online, on the phone or in person at the store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
chs523 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
(Edited December 07th by chs523_5385551025)  very easy with great information about my product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
ryanbanner from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
(Edited December 06th by ryanbanner_5434794568)  the site was easy to navigate and placing an order was easy. It only took 8 days for delivery for a large TV which is very fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
mikefran92 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
(Edited December 05th by mikefran92_8088599647)  Bought several items and have always been very satisfied with ABT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
underwood.amanda from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
I love how I clicked a link on an email that was 6 months old and the link still took me to the website and my desired item! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
hjsue from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
Straightforward and easy to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
Raman1_c from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2012
Best Price, Price Match Guarantee and No Taxes - will fetch you a lot of customers! I'll certainly pass on to my friends. Best Wishes to ABT to grow big & big! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
jz3223 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
friendly use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
jandj091512 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
ABT had the products I wanted and the prices were fair. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
Margobarnhill83 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
First, I'd like to say I'm so glad I found this site by accident. Then when I began to browse your site I found me a great television deal. I thought to myself now I have to do the hard part which is to check out to make payment. But to my surprise, I was excited to find out it was as easy as 1-2-3! I shop frequently on line and I have to admit that this is the best checkout site. Not once did I have any trouble on this site, except for when I needed to edit or make personal changes. ABT, you have just gained a new customer and I look forward to shopping for many more great deals on this website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
john from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Abt is the gold standard. No one else comes close. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
pennymn6 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
easy experience and great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
awtcarolg from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Website said $50 rebate today but when I got on chat a gal told me it did not apply to specials, etc. etc. So website should say that. Otherwise the website worked very nicely and I did order a TV. Will have to wait and see if all ges well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
firstmodelt from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2005
Lowest price plus discount from Shop Discover Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
perrenglish from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Website was user-friendly and I was able to locate my Item quite easily on the site. Lots os selections with excellend descriptions and ratings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
shirleysch28 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
I have shopped with ABT before and had no problems . Ordering was easy and the idem shipped was perfect. The prices are lower than other stores . I would recommend ABT and will continue to shop there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
therajpuy.ayush from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Very good prices, however coupons do not work for a bunch of popular brands Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
amegaynor from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Excellent prices on the two SMART TVs and they were great brands. Additional discount was given in the cart, along with free shipping and no tax...Awesome purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!